List of Registered Organizations for AY 2017 - 2018

 Organization NameOrganization AcronymOrganization CategoryOrganization Email
1ARCHITECTURAL STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION OF THE PHILIPPINESASAPHIL-UPAcademicasaphilup.externals@gmail.com
2ART STUDIES SOCIETYUPASSAcademicupartstudsoc@gmail.com
3ASOSASYON NG MGA KABATAANG ARTISTA, KRITIKO AT ISKOLAR NG SNING AT KULTURAUP ASTERISKAcademicupd.asterisk@gmail.com
4ASSOCIATION FOR COMPUTING MACHINERYACMAcademiccouncil@upacm.net
5ASSOCIATION OF BIOLOGY MAJORSUP ABMAcademicupabmofficial@gmail.com
6ASSOCIATION OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION MAJORSUP ABAMAcademicexecore.upabam@gmail.com
7ASSOCIATION OF CHEMISTRY MAJORS AND ENTHUSIASTSACMEAcademicupd.acme@gmail.com
8BATANGANUP BatanganAcademicbatangan.upd@gmail.com
9BROADCASTING ASSOCIATIONBroad AssAcademicbroadassexecom@gmail.com
10CAREER ASSISTANCE PROGRAMCAPAcademicfinternals@upcap.ph
11CHEMICAL SOCIETYChemSocAcademicupchemsoc@yahoo.com
12CINEASTES STUDIOUP Cineastes, CineastesAcademicupcineastes@gmail.com
13CINEMA ARTS SOCIETYUP CASTAcademiccontact.upcast@gmail.com
14CIRCLE OF ADMINISTRATORSUP CIRCAAcademicupcirca@gmail.com
15CIRCLE OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE STUDENTSUPCLASAcademicupclas.org@gmail.com
16COMMUNICATION RESEARCH SOCIETYUP CRS, UP CommResSocAcademicupcommressoc1718@gmail.com
17CONSULTING GROUPUPCGAcademicupconsultinggroup1718@gmail.com
18DEBATE SOCIETYUPDSAcademicupdebatesoc@gmail.com
19DOST SCHOLARS ASSOCIATIONUP DOST SAAcademicupdostsa@dostscholars.org
20ECONOMICS TOWARDS CONSCIOUSNESSUP ETCAcademicupetcexternals@gmail.com
21EDUCATORS' CIRCLEUP EdCircAcademicupeducatorscircle@gmail.com
22FUTURE LIBRARY AND INFORMATION PROFESSIONALS OF THE PHILIPPINESUP FLIPPAcademicupflipp.redoma@gmail.com
23GEOLOGICAL SOCIETYGeoSocAcademicgeosoc.up@gmail.com
24GEOLOGY MAJORS' SOCIETYUP GeMSAcademicupgeologymajorssociety@gmail.com
25GUILDER ANNUALUP GAAcademicupd.guilderannual@gmail.com
26GUILDER INSTITUTEUPGIAcademicupguilderinstitute@gmail.com
27IIS GRADUATE STUDENTS ORGANIZATIONUP - IIS GSOAcademicupiis.gso@gmail.com
28INSTITUTE OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS UPD STUDENT BRANCHIEEE UPD SBAcademicinfo@ieee-upd.org
29INTERSCHOOL BUSINESS ASSOCIATIONIBAAcademicupiba.upd@gmail.com
30INVESTMENT CLUBUPICAcademicup.investmentclub@gmail.com
31IRISUP Iris PhotographyAcademicupiris.org@gmail.com
32JOURNALISM CLUBUPJCAcademicupjournalismclub@gmail.com
33JUNIOR FINANCE ASSOCIATIONUPJFAAcademicupjfa.mktg@gmail.com
34JUNIOR PHILIPPINE INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANTSUP JPIAAcademicupjpia@gmail.com
35LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCE STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONUP LISSAAcademiclissa.up@gmail.com
36MATHEMATICS CLUBUPMC, UP Math ClubAcademicupmathclub.org@gmail.com
37MATHEMATICS MAJORS CIRCLEUPMMCAcademicupmathmajorscircle@gmail.com
38PHYSICS ASSOCIATIONUPPAAcademicupphysics@gmail.com
39PICCOLA ITALIAPIAcademicpiccola.italia.up@gmail.com
40PLANNERS ORGANIZATIONUP PLANOAcademicupplano1415@gmail.com
41POLITICAL SOCIETYPOLSCiAcademicuppoliticalsociety@gmail.com
42PRESCHOOL PRACTITIONERSPREPAcademicupprep.org@gmail.com
43RADIO CIRCLEUP RCAcademicupradiocircle@gmail.com
44SAMAHAN NG MGA MAG-AARAL SA KOMUNIKASYONUP SAMASKOMAcademicupsamaskom1@gmail.com
45SAMAHAN TUNGO SA SA PROGRESIBONG ADMINISTRASYONSTPAAcademicupstpa1988@gmail.com
46SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS MAJORS ADVOCATING RESPONSIBLE TEACHINGUP SMMARTAcademicupsmmart@gmail.com
47SOCIETY OF INDUSTRIAL DESIGNERSUPSIDEAcademicupside.upd@gmail.com
48SORORITAS ASTRVM SCIENTISUP ASAcademicastrumscientis@gmail.com
49SPEECH COMMUNICATION ASSOCIATIONUP SPECAAcademicgo.speca@gmail.com
50STATISTICAL SOCIETYUP Statistical SocietyAcademicupstatisticalsociety@gmail.com
51TOURISM MANAGEMENT SOCIETYUP TMSAcademicupd.tms@gmail.com
52UNION OF JOURNALISTS OF THE PHILIPPINESUJPAcademicujpupdiliman@gmail.com
53UNITED ARCHITECTS OF THE PHILIPPINES STUDENT AUXILARYUAPSA-UPDAcademicuapsa.upd@gmail.com
54VARIATESUPV Academicvariatesup@gmail.com
55PRACTICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP AND SERVICE - NCPAGPALS-NCPAGAllianceupdpalsncpag@gmail.com
56SANLAHISanlahiAlliancesanlahialliance.up@gmail.com
57STUDENT ALLIANCE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF DEMOCRATIC RIGHTS IN UPSTAND UPAlliance1996standupdiliman@gmail.com
58ALYANSA NG MGA MAG-AARAL PARA SA PANLIPUNANG KATWIRAN AT KAUNLARANUP ALYANSACause-Orientedupd.alyansa@gmail.com
59BABAYLANUP BABAYLANCause-Orientedupbabaylan@yahoo.com
60BROADCASTERS GUILDBroadGuildCause-Orientedupbroadcastersguild1998@gmail.com
61CHILDREN'S RIGHTS ADVOCATES LEAGUEUP CRAdLeCause-Orientedupcradleforthekids@gmail.com
62CLUB FOR THE ENVIRONMENT AND TOURISMUP CLUB ECOTOURCause-Orientedup.ecotour@gmail.com
63COMMUNITY OF READING EDUCATION ADVOCATESUP CREAtesCause-Orientedupd.creates@gmail.com
64COPE UpN/ACause-Orientedcope.updiliman@gmail.com
65GREEN LEAGUEUPGLCause-Orientedgreenleagueinc@gmail.com
66HABITAT for HUMANITYHFH-UPDCause-Orientedupd.habitat@gmail.com
67HARING IBONUPHICause-Orientedharingibon.upd@gmail.com
68INITIATIVE FOR GENUINE INVOLVEMENT, TRANSPARENCY AND EMPOWERMENT - NCPAGIGNITE-NCPAGCause-Orientedignite.ncpag@gmail.com
69INTERDEPENDENT STUDENT-CENTERED ACTIVISMISACause-Orientedupcmcisa@gmail.com
70MARINE BIOLOGICAL SOCIETYUP MBSCause-Orientedupmbs93@gmail.com
71NAGKAKAISANG ISKOLAR PARA SA PAMANTASAN AT SAMBAYANANKAISA UPCause-Orientedkaisa.public@gmail.com
72PRE-MEDICAL SOCIETYPreMedSocCause-Orientedtheuppremedicalsociety@gmail.com
73RED CROSS YOUTHUP RCYCause-Orientedupredcrossyouth@gmail.com
74SPECIAL EDUCATION COUNCILUPSECCause-Orientedofficial.upsec@gmail.com
75TASK FORCE ARKITFACause-Orienteduptaskforcearki.tfa@gmail.com
76TRAVEL SOCIETYUPTSCause-Orienteduptravelsociety@gmail.com
77UNESCO CLUBUNESCO Club of UPDCause-Orientedunescoclub.upd@gmail.com
78VOLUNTEERS FOR CHILDRENUP VFCCause-Orientedupvolunteersforchildren.upvfc@gmail.com
79BETA SIGMA LADIES CORPSBSLCCommunity Serviceupd.bslc@gmail.com
80BIKE SHAREUPBSCommunity Servicehello@upbikeshare.com
81ECONOMICS SOCIETYUP EcosocCommunity Serviceexternals.upecosoc@gmail.com
82ENGINEERS WITHOUT BORDERS - DILIMANEWD-UPD, EWD-DilimanCommunity Serviceewb.diliman@gmail.com
83ENKINDLEUP EnkindleCommunity Serviceupenkindle@gmail.com
84GAWAD KALINGAGK UPDCommunity Servicegawadkalinga.upd@gmail.com
85PRE MEDICAL HONOR SOCIETYUP PMHSCommunity Serviceuppremedicalhonorsociety@gmail.com
86ALPHA PHI OMEGA INTERNATIONAL COLLEGIATE SERVICE FRATERNITYAPOFraternityapoicsf.upd@gmail.com
87ALPHA SIGMA FRATERNITYAΣ/MasigFraternityupdalphasigmafraternity@gmail.com
88BETA SIGMA FRATERNITYUPBSFFraternityupd.beta.sigma@gmail.com
89GAMMA SIGMA PI FRATERNITYGSPFraternityupgspf@gmail.com
90PAN XENIA INTERNATIONAL PROFESSIONAL FOREIGN TRADE FRATERNITYPAN XENIA, PXFraternitypanxenia@gmail.com
91PI SIGMA FRATERNITYPi SigmaFraternitypisigma.updiliman@gmail.com
92SIGMA DELTA PI SORORITYΣΔΠFraternitysigmadeltapi.diliman1@gmail.com
93SIGMA KAPPA PI FRATERNITYEKITFraternityskpdiliman@gmail.com
94AGUMANN/ARegional/Provincialup.aguman@gmail.com
95ANNA NA CAGAYANUP ANCRegional/Provincialupannacs@gmail.com
96HARONGn/aRegional/Provincialupharong1995@gmail.com
97IBALONIBALONRegional/Provincialupd.ibalon@gmail.com
98KADUGONG BOL-ANONUPKB, KadBol, KBRegional/Provincialupkbdilimanchapter@gmail.com
99KALIPUNAN NG MGA ANAK NG ISABELAUP KAISA / KEYWANRegional/Provincialup.kaisa@yahoo.com
100KAMANGYANUPKRegional/Provincialupkamangyan@gmail.com
101KASIMANWAUPKRegional/Provincialupkasimanwa@gmail.com
102KUSTURAUPKRegional/Provincialkustura.up@gmail.com
103LAKANLAKANRegional/Provincialuplakan@gmail.com
104LAMBAKLambakRegional/Provincialuplambak.cvsf@gmail.com
105LAWODUP LawôdRegional/Provincialupdlawod@gmail.com
106NAMNAMAUPNRegional/Provincialagbiag.up.namnama@gmail.com
107ORGANIZATION OF NOVO ECIJANOSONERegional/Provincialup.one.novoecijano@gmail.com
108PALAWENOSUP PalaweñosRegional/Provincialupdpalawenos@gmail.com
109SAMBALIUP SambaliRegional/Provincialupsambali2017@gmail.com
110SANDIWAUP SandiwaRegional/Provincialupsandiwa@gmail.com
111SIDLANGANUP SIDLANGANRegional/Provincialupsidlangan@gmail.com
112SOCCSKSARGENSoxRegional/Provincialupdsoccsksargen@gmail.com
113SUBOL SOCIETYUPSSRegional/Provincialsuboldiliman@gmail.com
114TANGWAYN/ARegional/Provincialuptangway85@gmail.com
115ADVENTIST MINISTRY TO COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY STUDENTSAMiCUS UP DilimanReligiousupamicus@gmail.com
116CAMPUS CRUSADE FOR CHRISTCCCReligiouscore.updccc@gmail.com
117CHRISTIAN BROTHERHOOD INTERNATIONAL CBI-UPDReligiousmaniel.soriano@gmail.com
118CHRISTIAN YOUTH MOVEMENTUPCYMReligiousupchristianyouthmovement@gmail.com
119CHRIST'S YOUTH IN ACTIONCYA-UPD; CYAReligiouschristsyouthinaction.upd@gmail.com
120DORMITORIES CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPUPDCFReligiousupdcf.ph@gmail.com
121ELOHISTUP ElohistReligiousupelohist@gmail.com
122EVERY NATION CAMPUS UPD (LifeBox)ENCampus UPDReligiousencampusupd@gmail.com
123IN-CHRIST TRUST FOR UNIVERSITY STUDENTSUP ICTUSReligiousictus.execomm@gmail.com
124MUSLIM STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONUP MSAReligiousup.muslimsa@gmail.com
125STATE VARSITY CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPSVCFReligioussvcfupdiliman@gmail.com
126STUDENTS OF DESTINYSOD/ UPD SODReligiousupdsod@gmail.com
127The Way UpTWUPReligiousthewayup.icc@gmail.com
128YOUTH FOR CHRISTYFCReligiousyfc.upd@gmail.com
129ADELFE ENU CREA SORORITYAECSororityadelfeenucrea@gmail.com
130PORTIA SORORITYN/ASororitytheportiasorority@gmail.com
131SIGMA ALPHA NU SORORITYSigma Alpha NuSororitysandiliman1980@gmail.com
132SIGMA DELTA PHI SORORITYUP SDPSororitydenise.tirthdas13@upsigmadeltaphi.org
133ADVERTISING COREUP AdCoreSpecial Interestupadcore@gmail.com
134AIESEC UPDN/ASpecial Interestaiesecupdeb@gmail.com
135ANIME MANGA ENTHUSIASTSAMESpecial Interestupame.execom@gmail.com
136ARIRANGUP 아리랑; 유피 아리랑Special Interestupdarirang@gmail.com
137ASTRONOMICAL SOCIETYUP AstroSocSpecial Interestupastrosociety@gmail.com
138CHINESE STUDENT ASSOCIATIONUPCSASpecial Interestupd.csa@gmail.com
139CIRCLE OF ENTREPRENEURSUPCESpecial Interestupce.ic27@gmail.com
140CONNECTUP ConnectSpecial Interestupdconnect@gmail.com
141EURO-FILIPINO UNDERSTANDING AND RELATIONSEUROSpecial Interestupeuro.relations@gmail.com
142GAMING GUILDUPGGSpecial Interestupgamingguild@gmail.com
143GRAPHIC ILLUSTRATION COLLABORATEUP GRAPHIC, GraphicSpecial Interestupgrphc@gmail.com
144HOBBY GAMERS CIRCLEUP HGCSpecial Interestuphgc1@gmail.com
145JAZZJazz UPSpecial Interestjazz.up@outlook.com
146JUNIOR MARKETING ASSOCIATIONUP JMASpecial Interestexecomm@upjma.com
147LIKHA SA RAMDAM AT ISIP NG KABATAANUP LIRIKASpecial Interestuplirikaofficial@gmail.com
148MAROON FMMFMSpecial Interestmaroonfm.upd@gmail.com
149MUSIC CIRCLEUPMCSpecial Interesttheupmusiccircle@gmail.com
150PHOTOGRAPHY SOCIETYOPTICSSpecial Interestupd.optics@gmail.com
151SOCIETY OF STUDENTS FOR KOREAN POPULAR CULTUREHallyUPSpecial Interesthallyup.official@gmail.com
152TABLETOPUP TABLETOPSpecial Interestuptabletop@gmail.com
153THE UP REPERTORY COMPANYUP RepSpecial Interestuprepcompany@gmail.com
154TOMO-KAI, PHILIPPINES-JAPAN FRIENDSHIP CLUBUP TKSpecial Interestuptomokai@gmail.com
155USLEEPUsleePSpecial Interesttheusleep@gmail.com
156AIKIDO CLUBUP AIKIDO / UP AIKIDO CLUBSports and Recreationupakdclub@gmail.com
157BADMINTON ASSOCIATION IN DILIMANUP BadAssSports and Recreationupbadass@gmail.com
158DANCE SPORT SOCIETYUP DSSSports and Recreationupdancesportsociety@gmail.com
159JUDO CLUBUP Judo ClubSports and Recreationupjudo@yahoo.com
160KENDO CLUBUP KenSports and Recreationupkendoclub@gmail.com
161Nrc - DilimanNRC DilimanSports and Recreationnrcdiliman@gmail.com
162OUTDOOR RECREATION GROUPUPORGSports and Recreationup.outdoor.recreation.group@gmail.com
163SWIMMING ENTHUSIASTS' ASSOCIATIONSEA UPSports and Recreationsea.upd@gmail.com
164TENNIS UPTUP , UP Tennis SocietySports and Recreationtennisup.official@gmail.com
165UPeepznoneSports and Recreationupeepzofficial@gmail.com
166VOLLEYBALL CLUBUPVCSports and Recreationupvc.1718@gmail.com
167WEIGHTLIFTING CLUBUPWCSports and Recreationupweightliftingclub@gmail.com
168WOMENS BASKETBALL CLUBUB BoleraSports and Recreationbolera.up@gmail.com