List of Registered Organizations for AY 2018 - 2019

 Organization NameOrganization AcronymOrganization CategoryOrganization Email
1ALYANSA NG MGA MAG-AARAL PARA SA PANLIPUNANG KATWIRAN AT KAUNLARANUP ALYANSAAcademicupdalyansa@gmail.com
2ARCHITECTURAL STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION OF THE PHILIPPINESASAPHIL-UPAcademicasaphilup.externals@gmail.com
3ARCHITECTURE FORUMAF/ ARKI FORUM Academicuparchitectureforum1981@gmail.com
4ASOSASYON NG MGA KABATAANG ARTISTA, KRITIKO AT ISKOLAR NG SINING AT KULTURAUP ASTERISKAcademicupd.asterisk@gmail.com
5ASSOCIATION OF BIOLOGY MAJORSUP ABMAcademicupabmofficial@gmail.com
6ASSOCIATION OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION MAJORSUP ABAMAcademicexecore.upabam@gmail.com
7ASSOCIATION OF CHEMISTRY MAJORS AND ENTHUSIASTSACMEAcademicupd.acme@gmail.com
8ASSOCIATION OF CLOTHING TECHNOLOGY STUDENTSUP ACTSAcademictheupacts@gmail.com
9BROADCASTING ASSOCIATIONBroad AssAcademicbroadassexecom@gmail.com
10CAREER ASSISTANCE PROGRAMUP CAPAcademicinfo@upcap.ph
11CHEMICAL SOCIETYUP ChemSocAcademicupchemsoc@yahoo.com
12CINEMA ARTS SOCIETYUP CAST Academiccontact.upcast@gmail.com
13CINEMA AS ART MOVEMENTUP CAM Academicupcamovement@gmail.com
14CIRCLE OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE STUDENTSUPCLASAcademicupclas.org@gmail.com
15CIRCULO HISPANICOUPCHAcademicupcirculohispanico@gmail.com
16COMMUNICATION RESEARCH SOCIETYCommResSocAcademicupcommressoc1819@gmail.com
17DEBATE SOCIETYUPDS/UP DebSocAcademicupdebatesoc@gmail.com
18DEUTSCHER VEREINDV, German ClubAcademicupdeutscherverein@gmail.com
19DOST SCHOLARS ASSOCIATIONDOST SAAcademicupdostsa@dostscholars.org
20EDUCATORS' CIRCLEUP EdCircAcademicupeducatorscircle@gmail.com
21FUTURE LIBRARY AND INFORMATION PROFESSIONALS OF THE PHILIPPINESUP FLIPPAcademicupflipp.redoma@gmail.com
22GEOLOGY MAJORS' SOCIETYUP GeMSAcademicupgeologymajorssociety@gmail.com
23GUILDER INSTITUTEAcademic
24IIS GRADUATE STUDENTS ORGANIZATIONUP-IIS GSOAcademicupiis.gso@gmail.com
25INITIATIVE FOR GENUINE INVOLVEMENT, TRANSPARENCY AND EMPOWERMENT - NCPAGIGNITE-NCPAGAcademicignite.ncpag@gmail.com
26INSTITUTE OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS UPD STUDENT BRANCHIEEE UPD SBAcademicinfo@ieee-upd.org
27INVESTMENT CLUBUPICAcademicup.investmentclub@gmail.com
28JOURNALISM CLUBUPJCAcademicupjournalismclub@gmail.com
29JUNIOR FINANCE ASSOCIATIONUPJFAAcademicupjfa.execomm@gmail.com
30JUNIOR PHILIPPINE INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANTSJPIAAcademicupjpia@gmail.com
31LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCE STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONLISSAAcademiclissa.up@gmail.com
32MATHEMATICS CLUBUP Math ClubAcademicupmathclub.org@gmail.com
33MATHEMATICS MAJORS CIRCLEUPMMCAcademicupmathmajorscircle@gmail.com
34PLANNERS ORGANIZATIONUP PLANOAcademicupplanoinfo@gmail.com
35POLITICAL SOCIETYUP POLSCiAcademicuppoliticalsociety@gmail.com
36RADIO CIRCLERCAcademicupradiocircle@gmail.com
37SAMAHAN NG MGA MAG-AARAL SA KOMUNIKASYONSAMASKOMAcademicupsamaskom1@gmail.com
38SAMAHAN TUNGO SA SA PROGRESIBONG ADMINISTRASYONUP STPAAcademicupstpa1988@gmail.com
39SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS MAJORS ADVOCATING RESPONSIBLE TEACHINGSMMARTAcademicupsmmart@gmail.com
40SOCIETY FOR HOTEL AND RESTAURANT PROGRESSUP SHARPAcademicupsharp.diliman@gmail.com
41SOCIETY OF INDUSTRIAL DESIGNERSUPSIDEAcademicupside.upd@gmail.com
42SPACETUPSAcademictheupspace@gmail.com
43SPEECH COMMUNICATION ASSOCIATIONSPECAAcademicgo.speca@gmail.com
44STATISTICAL SOCIETYStatSocAcademicupstatisticalsociety@gmail.com
45TOURISM MANAGEMENT SOCIETYUP TMSAcademicupd.tms@gmail.com
46UNION OF JOURNALISTS OF THE PHILIPPINESUJP-UPAcademicujpupdiliman@gmail.com
47UNITED ARCHITECTS OF THE PHILIPPINES STUDENT AUXILARYUAPSA-UPDAcademicuapsa.upd@gmail.com
48VARIATESUPVAcademicvariatesup@gmail.com
49SANLAHISanlahi AllianceAlliancesanlahialliance.up@gmail.com
50ALAY SINING FINE ARTSASG FACause-Orientedalaysiningfa@gmail.com
51ALLIANCE OF ADVOCATES FOR THE GENERAL WELFARE OF ANIMALSALAGACause-Orientedalaga.updiliman@gmail.com
52ARCHONSN/ACause-Orientedup.archons@gmail.com
53BABAYLANUP BabaylanCause-Orientedup_babaylan@yahoo.com
54BIKE SHAREUPBSCause-Orientedupbikeshare@gmail.com
55BROADCASTERS GUILDUP BroadGuildCause-Orientedupbroadcastersguild1998@gmail.com
56CHILDREN'S RIGHTS ADVOCATES LEAGUECRAdLeCause-Orientedupcradleforthekids@gmail.com
57CLUB FOR THE ENVIRONMENT AND TOURISMUP Club EcotourCause-Orientedup.ecotour@gmail.com
58COPE UpCOPE UPCause-Orientedcope.updiliman@gmail.com
59DILIMAN GOLDEN Z CLUBGolden Z ClubCause-Orientedgoldenzclub.upd@gmail.com
60ECONOMICS SOCIETYUP EcosocCause-Orientedupecosoc@gmail.com
61FRIENDS OF CAMPUS ANIMALSFOCA UPCause-Orientedup.foca@gmail.com
62Gabriela Youth - UPDGY UPDCause-Orientedgabyouthupd@gmail.com
63GREEN LEAGUEUPGLCause-Orientedgreenleagueinc@gmail.com
64HARING IBONUPHICause-Orientedharingibon.upd@gmail.com
65INTERDEPENDENT STUDENT-CENTERED ACTIVISMUP CMC ISACause-Orientedupcmcisa@gmail.com
66MARINE BIOLOGICAL SOCIETYMBSCause-Orientedupmbs93@gmail.com
67PRE-MEDICAL SOCIETYPMSCause-Orientedtheuppremedicalsociety@gmail.com
68PRESCHOOL PRACTITIONERSUP PrePCause-Orientedupprep.org@gmail.com
69RED CROSS YOUTHUP RCYCause-Orientedupredcrossyouth@gmail.com
70SPECIAL EDUCATION COUNCILUPSECCause-Orientedofficial.upsec@gmail.com
71TASK FORCE ARKIUP TFACause-Orienteduptaskforcearki.tfa@gmail.com
72TRAVEL SOCIETYUPTSCause-Orienteduptravelsociety@gmail.com
73UGNAYAN AT GALIAN NG MGA ARTISTANG TANOD NG LAHIUGATLahiCause-Orientedugatlahi@yahoo.com
74UNESCO CLUBUNESCO Club of UPDCause-Orientedunescoclubupd@gmail.com
75VOLUNTEERS FOR CHILDRENVFCCause-Orientedupvolunteersforchildren.upvfc@gmail.com
76WOMEN IN ENGINEERINGUP WiECause-Orientedupwieec@gmail.com
77CAREER ASSISTANCE PROGRAM FOR SCIENTISTSUP CAPSCommunity Servicego_francene@yahoo.com
78ENGINEERS WITHOUT BORDERS - DILIMANEWB Diliman, EWB-UPDCommunity Serviceewb.diliman@coe.upd.edu.ph
79ENKINDLEUP EnkindleCommunity Serviceupenkindle@gmail.com
80PRE MEDICAL HONOR SOCIETYUP PMHSCommunity Serviceuppremedicalhonorsociety@gmail.com
81ALPHA PHI OMEGA INTERNATIONAL COLLEGIATE SERVICE FRATERNITYAPOICSFFraternityapoicsf.upd@gmail.com
82ALPHA SIGMA FRATERNITYALPHA SIGMAFraternityalpha.sigma.fraternity.upd@gmail.com
83SCINTILLA JURISUP SJFraternityupdscintillajuris@gmail.com
84SIGMA KAPPA PI FRATERNITYEKITFraternityskp.diliman@gmail.com
85UPSILON SIGMA PHIΥΣΦFraternityupsilon.diliman@gmail.com
86AGUMANN/ARegional/Provincialup.aguman@gmail.com
87ANNA NA CAGAYANUP ANCRegional/Provincialupannacs@gmail.com
88BATANGANUP BATANGANRegional/Provincialbatangan.upd@gmail.com
89CATANDUNGANUPCatRegional/Provincialexte.upcat@gmail.com
90HARONGN/ARegional/Provincialupharong1995@gmail.com
91IBALONUP IbalonRegional/Provincialupd.ibalon@gmail.com
92KADUGONG BOL-ANONUPKBRegional/Provincialupkbdilimanchapter@gmail.com
93KALILAYANKaliRegional/Provincialkalilayan.up@gmail.com
94KALIPUNAN NG MGA ANAK NG ISABELAUP KAISA/ K1Regional/Provincialup.kaisa@yahoo.com
95KAMANGYANUPKRegional/Provincialupkamangyan@gmail.com
96KATILINGBAN SANG NAKATUNDANG KABISAYAANKASANAGRegional/Provincialupkasanag.region6@gmail.com
97KUSTURAUPKRegional/Provincialkustura.up@gmail.com
98LAKANUP LAKANRegional/Provincialuplakan@gmail.com
99LAMBAKUP LAMBAKRegional/Provincialuplambak.cvsf@gmail.com
100LAWODLAWODRegional/Provincialupdlawod@gmail.com
101NAMNAMAUPN Regional/Provincialagbiag.up.namnama@gmail.com
102ORGANIZATION OF NOVO ECIJANOSONERegional/Provincialup.one.novoecijano@gmail.com
103PALAWENOSUP PalaweñosRegional/Provincialupdpalawenos@gmail.com
104SAMBALIUP SAMBALIRegional/Provincialupsambali2017@gmail.com
105SANDIWASANDIWARegional/Provincialupsandiwa@gmail.com
106SIDLANGANN/ARegional/Provincialupsidlangan@gmail.com
107SUBOL SOCIETYUPSS Regional/Provincialsuboldiliman@gmail.com
108TANGWAYTangwayRegional/Provincialuptangway85@gmail.com
109ADVENTIST MINISTRY TO COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY STUDENTSAMiCUS-UPDReligiousupamicus@gmail.com
110BAPTIST YOUTH IMPACTBYIReligiousupbyi2018@gmail.com
111CAMPUS OUTREACH MANILACO Manila / COMReligiouscampusoutreachmnl@gmail.com
112CHRISTIAN BROTHERHOOD INTERNATIONAL CBIReligiousmaniel.soriano@gmail.com
113CHRIST'S YOUTH IN ACTIONCYAReligiouschristsyouthinaction.upd@gmail.com
114DORMITORIES CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPUP DCFReligiousupdcf.ph@gmail.com
115ELEVATEELEVATE UPReligiouselevateupdiliman@gmail.com
116ELOHISTUP ElohistReligiousupelohist@gmail.com
117EVERY NATION CAMPUS UPD (LifeBox)ENCampus UPDReligiousencampusupd@gmail.com
118STATE VARSITY CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPSVCFReligioussvcfupdiliman@gmail.com
119STUDENT CATHOLIC ACTIONUPSCA DilimanReligiousupsca.diliman@gmail.com
120STUDENTS OF DESTINYSOD, UP SODReligiousupdsod@gmail.com
121ARTISTS CIRCLE SORORITYAC SororitySororityacsorority@gmail.com
122DELTA LAMBDA SIGMA SORORITYDLSSororityupdls1946@gmail.com
123PHI DELTA ALPHA SORORITYPDASororityupphideltaalpha@gmail.com
124PORTIA SORORITYPortiaSororitytheportiasorority@gmail.com
125SIGMA ALPHA NU SORORITYSANSororitysandiliman1980@gmail.com
126SIGMA DELTA PHI SORORITYUP SDPSororityangie.anagap17@upsigmadeltaphi.org
127SIGMA DELTA PI SORORITYSDP, EDT, EDITSororitysigmadeltapi.updiliman@gmail.com
128ADVERTISING COREAdCoreSpecial Interestupadcore@gmail.com
129AIESEC UPDAIESEC in UPDSpecial Interestaiesecupdeb@gmail.com
130ANIME MANGA ENTHUSIASTSUP AMESpecial Interestupame.execom@gmail.com
131ARIRANGUP Arirang; UP아리랑Special Interestupdarirang@gmail.com
132ASTRONOMICAL SOCIETYAstrosocSpecial Interestupastrosociety@gmail.com
133AVIATION SOCIETYAviSocSpecial Interestupavisoc.org@gmail.com
134CHINESE STUDENT ASSOCIATIONUP CSASpecial Interestupd.csa@gmail.com
135CIRCLE OF ENTREPRENEURSUPCESpecial Interestupce.diliman@gmail.com
136CONSULTING GROUPUPCGSpecial Interestinfo@upcg.org
137ESPERANTO-SOCIETOUP EsperasSpecial Interestup.esperas@gmail.com
138EURO-FILIPINO UNDERSTANDING AND RELATIONSUP EUROSpecial Interestupeuro.relations@gmail.com
139GAMING GUILDUPGGSpecial Interestupgamingguild@gmail.com
140GRAPHIC ARTS IN LITERATUREUP GRAILSpecial Interestgraphicartsinliterature@gmail.com
141GRAPHIC ILLUSTRATION COLLABORATEUP GRAPHIC, GraphicSpecial Interestupgrphc@gmail.com
142GUILDER ANNUALUPGASpecial Interestupd.guilderannual@gmail.com
143HOBBY GAMERS CIRCLEUP HGCSpecial Interestuphgc1@gmail.com
144IRISn/aSpecial Interestupiris.org@gmail.com
145JUNIOR MARKETING ASSOCIATIONUP JMASpecial Interestexecomm@upjma.com
146LEAGUE OF ADVOCATES FOR INNOVATION AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTYLIPAd! Special Interestsrsantiago1@up.edu.ph
147LIKHA SA RAMDAM AT ISIP NG KABATAANLIRIKASpecial Interestuplirikaofficial@gmail.com
148MUSIC CIRCLEUPMCSpecial Interesttheupmusiccircle@gmail.com
149MUSLIM STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONUP MSA, MSASpecial Interestup.muslimsa@gmail.com
150PINTINIGN/ASpecial Interestuppintinig@gmail.com
151PRACTICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP AND SERVICE - NCPAGPALS-NCPAGSpecial Interestupdpalsncpag@gmail.com
152SOCIETY OF STUDENTS FOR KOREAN POPULAR CULTUREHallyUPSpecial Interesthallyup.official@gmail.com
153THAI HERITAGE APPRECIATION INITIATIVEUP THAISpecial Interestupdthai@gmail.com
154TOMO-KAI, PHILIPPINES-JAPAN FRIENDSHIP CLUBUP TKSpecial Interestuptomokai@gmail.com
155BADMINTON ASSOCIATION IN DILIMANBadAssSports and Recreationupbadass@gmail.com
156BRIDGE CLUBUPBC, UPtrickSports and Recreationupbcofficial@gmail.com
157DANCE SPORT SOCIETYUP DSSSports and Recreationupdancesportsociety@gmail.com
158DILIMAN ULTIMATE ORGANIZATIONDUOSports and Recreationup.duo09@gmail.com
159FLAG FOOTBALL CLUBUPFFCSports and Recreationupflagfootballclub@gmail.com
160GOAL UPGOAL UPSports and Recreationgoal.upd@gmail.com
161GRIP UP SPORT CLIMBING ASSOCIATIONGRIP UPSports and Recreationgripupsca@gmail.com
162JUDO CLUBUP Judo Club, UPJCSports and Recreationupdjudoclub@gmail.com
163MOUNTAINEERSUPMSports and Recreationinfo@upmountaineers.org
164OUTDOOR RECREATION GROUPUP ORGSports and Recreationup.outdoor.recreation.group@gmail.com
165SWIMMING ENTHUSIASTS' ASSOCIATIONSEA UPSports and Recreationsea.upd@gmail.com
166TENNIS UPTennis SocietySports and Recreationtennisup.official@gmail.com
167VOLLEYBALL CLUBUPVCSports and Recreationupvc.1819@gmail.com
168WEIGHTLIFTING CLUBUPWCSports and Recreationupweightliftingclub@gmail.com
169WOMENS BASKETBALL CLUBUP BOLERASports and Recreationbolera.up@gmail.com