List of Registered Organizations for AY 2018 - 2019

 Organization NameOrganization AcronymOrganization CategoryOrganization Email
1ARCHITECTURAL STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION OF THE PHILIPPINESASAPHIL-UPAcademicasaphilup.externals@gmail.com
2ASOSASYON NG MGA KABATAANG ARTISTA, KRITIKO AT ISKOLAR NG SINING AT KULTURAUP ASTERISKAcademicupd.asterisk@gmail.com
3ASSOCIATION OF BIOLOGY MAJORSUP ABMAcademicupabmofficial@gmail.com
4ASSOCIATION OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION MAJORSUP ABAMAcademicexecore.upabam@gmail.com
5ASSOCIATION OF CHEMISTRY MAJORS AND ENTHUSIASTSACMEAcademicupd.acme@gmail.com
6ASSOCIATION OF CLOTHING TECHNOLOGY STUDENTSUP ACTSAcademictheupacts@gmail.com
7BROADCASTING ASSOCIATIONBroad AssAcademicbroadassexecom@gmail.com
8CAREER ASSISTANCE PROGRAMUP CAPAcademicinfo@upcap.ph
9CHEMICAL SOCIETYUP ChemSocAcademicupchemsoc@yahoo.com
10CINEMA ARTS SOCIETYUP CAST Academiccontact.upcast@gmail.com
11CINEMA AS ART MOVEMENTUP CAM Academicupcamovement@gmail.com
12CIRCLE OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE STUDENTSUPCLASAcademicupclas.org@gmail.com
13CIRCULO HISPANICOUPCHAcademicupcirculohispanico@gmail.com
14COMMUNICATION RESEARCH SOCIETYCommResSocAcademicupcommressoc1819@gmail.com
15DEBATE SOCIETYUPDS/UP DebSocAcademicupdebatesoc@gmail.com
16DEUTSCHER VEREINDV, German ClubAcademicupdeutscherverein@gmail.com
17DOST SCHOLARS ASSOCIATIONDOST SAAcademicupdostsa@dostscholars.org
18EDUCATORS' CIRCLEUP EdCircAcademicupeducatorscircle@gmail.com
19FUTURE LIBRARY AND INFORMATION PROFESSIONALS OF THE PHILIPPINESUP FLIPPAcademicupflipp.redoma@gmail.com
20GEOLOGY MAJORS' SOCIETYUP GeMSAcademicupgeologymajorssociety@gmail.com
21GUILDER INSTITUTEAcademic
22IIS GRADUATE STUDENTS ORGANIZATIONUP-IIS GSOAcademicupiis.gso@gmail.com
23INITIATIVE FOR GENUINE INVOLVEMENT, TRANSPARENCY AND EMPOWERMENT - NCPAGIGNITE-NCPAGAcademicignite.ncpag@gmail.com
24INSTITUTE OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS UPD STUDENT BRANCHIEEE UPD SBAcademicinfo@ieee-upd.org
25INVESTMENT CLUBUPICAcademicup.investmentclub@gmail.com
26JOURNALISM CLUBUPJCAcademicupjournalismclub@gmail.com
27JUNIOR FINANCE ASSOCIATIONUPJFAAcademicupjfa.execomm@gmail.com
28JUNIOR PHILIPPINE INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANTSJPIAAcademicupjpia@gmail.com
29LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCE STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONLISSAAcademiclissa.up@gmail.com
30MATHEMATICS CLUBUP Math ClubAcademicupmathclub.org@gmail.com
31MATHEMATICS MAJORS CIRCLEUPMMCAcademicupmathmajorscircle@gmail.com
32PLANNERS ORGANIZATIONUP PLANOAcademicupplanoinfo@gmail.com
33POLITICAL SOCIETYUP POLSCiAcademicuppoliticalsociety@gmail.com
34RADIO CIRCLERCAcademicupradiocircle@gmail.com
35SAMAHAN NG MGA MAG-AARAL SA KOMUNIKASYONSAMASKOMAcademicupsamaskom1@gmail.com
36SAMAHAN TUNGO SA SA PROGRESIBONG ADMINISTRASYONUP STPAAcademicupstpa1988@gmail.com
37SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS MAJORS ADVOCATING RESPONSIBLE TEACHINGSMMARTAcademicupsmmart@gmail.com
38SOCIETY FOR HOTEL AND RESTAURANT PROGRESSUP SHARPAcademicupsharp.diliman@gmail.com
39SOCIETY OF INDUSTRIAL DESIGNERSUPSIDEAcademicupside.upd@gmail.com
40SPACETUPSAcademictheupspace@gmail.com
41SPEECH COMMUNICATION ASSOCIATIONSPECAAcademicgo.speca@gmail.com
42STATISTICAL SOCIETYStatSocAcademicupstatisticalsociety@gmail.com
43TOURISM MANAGEMENT SOCIETYUP TMSAcademicupd.tms@gmail.com
44UNION OF JOURNALISTS OF THE PHILIPPINESUJP-UPAcademicujpupdiliman@gmail.com
45UNITED ARCHITECTS OF THE PHILIPPINES STUDENT AUXILARYUAPSA-UPDAcademicuapsa.upd@gmail.com
46VARIATESUPVAcademicvariatesup@gmail.com
47SANLAHISanlahi AllianceAlliancesanlahialliance.up@gmail.com
48ALAY SINING FINE ARTSASG FACause-Orientedalaysiningfa@gmail.com
49ALLIANCE OF ADVOCATES FOR THE GENERAL WELFARE OF ANIMALSALAGACause-Orientedalaga.updiliman@gmail.com
50ARCHONSN/ACause-Orientedup.archons@gmail.com
51BIKE SHAREUPBSCause-Orientedupbikeshare@gmail.com
52BROADCASTERS GUILDUP BroadGuildCause-Orientedupbroadcastersguild1998@gmail.com
53CHILDREN'S RIGHTS ADVOCATES LEAGUECRAdLeCause-Orientedupcradleforthekids@gmail.com
54CLUB FOR THE ENVIRONMENT AND TOURISMUP Club EcotourCause-Orientedup.ecotour@gmail.com
55COPE UpCOPE UPCause-Orientedcope.updiliman@gmail.com
56DILIMAN GOLDEN Z CLUBGolden Z ClubCause-Orientedgoldenzclub.upd@gmail.com
57ECONOMICS SOCIETYUP EcosocCause-Orientedupecosoc@gmail.com
58FRIENDS OF CAMPUS ANIMALSFOCA UPCause-Orientedup.foca@gmail.com
59Gabriela Youth - UPDGY UPDCause-Orientedgabyouthupd@gmail.com
60GREEN LEAGUEUPGLCause-Orientedgreenleagueinc@gmail.com
61HARING IBONUPHICause-Orientedharingibon.upd@gmail.com
62INTERDEPENDENT STUDENT-CENTERED ACTIVISMUP CMC ISACause-Orientedupcmcisa@gmail.com
63MARINE BIOLOGICAL SOCIETYMBSCause-Orientedupmbs93@gmail.com
64PRE-MEDICAL SOCIETYPMSCause-Orientedtheuppremedicalsociety@gmail.com
65PRESCHOOL PRACTITIONERSUP PrePCause-Orientedupprep.org@gmail.com
66RED CROSS YOUTHUP RCYCause-Orientedupredcrossyouth@gmail.com
67SPECIAL EDUCATION COUNCILUPSECCause-Orientedofficial.upsec@gmail.com
68TASK FORCE ARKIUP TFACause-Orienteduptaskforcearki.tfa@gmail.com
69TRAVEL SOCIETYUPTSCause-Orienteduptravelsociety@gmail.com
70UGNAYAN AT GALIAN NG MGA ARTISTANG TANOD NG LAHIUGATLahiCause-Orientedugatlahi@yahoo.com
71UNESCO CLUBUNESCO Club of UPDCause-Orientedunescoclubupd@gmail.com
72VOLUNTEERS FOR CHILDRENVFCCause-Orientedupvolunteersforchildren.upvfc@gmail.com
73WOMEN IN ENGINEERINGUP WiECause-Orientedupwieec@gmail.com
74CAREER ASSISTANCE PROGRAM FOR SCIENTISTSUP CAPSCommunity Servicego_francene@yahoo.com
75ENGINEERS WITHOUT BORDERS - DILIMANEWB Diliman, EWB-UPDCommunity Serviceewb.diliman@coe.upd.edu.ph
76ENKINDLEUP EnkindleCommunity Serviceupenkindle@gmail.com
77PRE MEDICAL HONOR SOCIETYUP PMHSCommunity Serviceuppremedicalhonorsociety@gmail.com
78ALPHA PHI OMEGA INTERNATIONAL COLLEGIATE SERVICE FRATERNITYAPOICSFFraternityapoicsf.upd@gmail.com
79ALPHA SIGMA FRATERNITYALPHA SIGMAFraternityalpha.sigma.fraternity.upd@gmail.com
80SCINTILLA JURISUP SJFraternityupdscintillajuris@gmail.com
81SIGMA KAPPA PI FRATERNITYEKITFraternityskp.diliman@gmail.com
82UPSILON SIGMA PHIΥΣΦFraternityupsilon.diliman@gmail.com
83AGUMANN/ARegional/Provincialup.aguman@gmail.com
84ANNA NA CAGAYANUP ANCRegional/Provincialupannacs@gmail.com
85BATANGANUP BATANGANRegional/Provincialbatangan.upd@gmail.com
86CATANDUNGANUPCatRegional/Provincialexte.upcat@gmail.com
87HARONGN/ARegional/Provincialupharong1995@gmail.com
88IBALONUP IbalonRegional/Provincialupd.ibalon@gmail.com
89KADUGONG BOL-ANONUPKBRegional/Provincialupkbdilimanchapter@gmail.com
90KALILAYANKaliRegional/Provincialkalilayan.up@gmail.com
91KALIPUNAN NG MGA ANAK NG ISABELAUP KAISA/ K1Regional/Provincialup.kaisa@yahoo.com
92KAMANGYANUPKRegional/Provincialupkamangyan@gmail.com
93KATILINGBAN SANG NAKATUNDANG KABISAYAANKASANAGRegional/Provincialupkasanag.region6@gmail.com
94KUSTURAUPKRegional/Provincialkustura.up@gmail.com
95LAKANUP LAKANRegional/Provincialuplakan@gmail.com
96LAMBAKUP LAMBAKRegional/Provincialuplambak.cvsf@gmail.com
97LAWODLAWODRegional/Provincialupdlawod@gmail.com
98NAMNAMAUPN Regional/Provincialagbiag.up.namnama@gmail.com
99ORGANIZATION OF NOVO ECIJANOSONERegional/Provincialup.one.novoecijano@gmail.com
100PALAWENOSUP PalaweñosRegional/Provincialupdpalawenos@gmail.com
101SAMBALIUP SAMBALIRegional/Provincialupsambali2017@gmail.com
102SANDIWASANDIWARegional/Provincialupsandiwa@gmail.com
103SIDLANGANN/ARegional/Provincialupsidlangan@gmail.com
104TANGWAYTangwayRegional/Provincialuptangway85@gmail.com
105ADVENTIST MINISTRY TO COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY STUDENTSAMiCUS-UPDReligiousupamicus@gmail.com
106BAPTIST YOUTH IMPACTBYIReligiousupbyi2018@gmail.com
107CAMPUS OUTREACH MANILACO Manila / COMReligiouscampusoutreachmnl@gmail.com
108CHRISTIAN BROTHERHOOD INTERNATIONAL CBIReligiousmaniel.soriano@gmail.com
109CHRIST'S YOUTH IN ACTIONCYAReligiouschristsyouthinaction.upd@gmail.com
110DORMITORIES CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPUP DCFReligiousupdcf.ph@gmail.com
111ELEVATEELEVATE UPReligiouselevateupdiliman@gmail.com
112ELOHISTUP ElohistReligiousupelohist@gmail.com
113EVERY NATION CAMPUS UPD (LifeBox)ENCampus UPDReligiousencampusupd@gmail.com
114STATE VARSITY CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPSVCFReligioussvcfupdiliman@gmail.com
115STUDENT CATHOLIC ACTIONUPSCA DilimanReligiousupsca.diliman@gmail.com
116STUDENTS OF DESTINYSOD, UP SODReligiousupdsod@gmail.com
117ARTISTS CIRCLE SORORITYAC SororitySororityacsorority@gmail.com
118DELTA LAMBDA SIGMA SORORITYDLSSororityupdls1946@gmail.com
119PHI DELTA ALPHA SORORITYPDASororityupphideltaalpha@gmail.com
120PORTIA SORORITYPortiaSororitytheportiasorority@gmail.com
121SIGMA DELTA PHI SORORITYUP SDPSororityangie.anagap17@upsigmadeltaphi.org
122SIGMA DELTA PI SORORITYSDP, EDT, EDITSororitysigmadeltapi.updiliman@gmail.com
123ADVERTISING COREAdCoreSpecial Interestupadcore@gmail.com
124AIESEC UPDAIESEC in UPDSpecial Interestaiesecupdeb@gmail.com
125ANIME MANGA ENTHUSIASTSUP AMESpecial Interestupame.execom@gmail.com
126ARIRANGUP Arirang; UP아리랑Special Interestupdarirang@gmail.com
127ASTRONOMICAL SOCIETYAstrosocSpecial Interestupastrosociety@gmail.com
128AVIATION SOCIETYAviSocSpecial Interestupavisoc.org@gmail.com
129CHINESE STUDENT ASSOCIATIONUP CSASpecial Interestupd.csa@gmail.com
130CIRCLE OF ENTREPRENEURSUPCESpecial Interestupce.diliman@gmail.com
131CONSULTING GROUPUPCGSpecial Interestinfo@upcg.org
132ESPERANTO-SOCIETOUP EsperasSpecial Interestup.esperas@gmail.com
133EURO-FILIPINO UNDERSTANDING AND RELATIONSUP EUROSpecial Interestupeuro.relations@gmail.com
134GAMING GUILDUPGGSpecial Interestupgamingguild@gmail.com
135GRAPHIC ARTS IN LITERATUREUP GRAILSpecial Interestgraphicartsinliterature@gmail.com
136GRAPHIC ILLUSTRATION COLLABORATEUP GRAPHIC, GraphicSpecial Interestupgrphc@gmail.com
137GUILDER ANNUALUPGASpecial Interestupd.guilderannual@gmail.com
138HOBBY GAMERS CIRCLEUP HGCSpecial Interestuphgc1@gmail.com
139IRISn/aSpecial Interestupiris.org@gmail.com
140JUNIOR MARKETING ASSOCIATIONUP JMASpecial Interestexecomm@upjma.com
141LEAGUE OF ADVOCATES FOR INNOVATION AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTYLIPAd! Special Interestsrsantiago1@up.edu.ph
142LIKHA SA RAMDAM AT ISIP NG KABATAANLIRIKASpecial Interestuplirikaofficial@gmail.com
143MUSIC CIRCLEUPMCSpecial Interesttheupmusiccircle@gmail.com
144MUSLIM STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONUP MSA, MSASpecial Interestup.muslimsa@gmail.com
145PINTINIGN/ASpecial Interestuppintinig@gmail.com
146PRACTICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP AND SERVICE - NCPAGPALS-NCPAGSpecial Interestupdpalsncpag@gmail.com
147SOCIETY OF STUDENTS FOR KOREAN POPULAR CULTUREHallyUPSpecial Interesthallyup.official@gmail.com
148THAI HERITAGE APPRECIATION INITIATIVEUP THAISpecial Interestupdthai@gmail.com
149TOMO-KAI, PHILIPPINES-JAPAN FRIENDSHIP CLUBUP TKSpecial Interestuptomokai@gmail.com
150BADMINTON ASSOCIATION IN DILIMANBadAssSports and Recreationupbadass@gmail.com
151BRIDGE CLUBUPBC, UPtrickSports and Recreationupbcofficial@gmail.com
152DANCE SPORT SOCIETYUP DSSSports and Recreationupdancesportsociety@gmail.com
153DILIMAN ULTIMATE ORGANIZATIONDUOSports and Recreationup.duo09@gmail.com
154FLAG FOOTBALL CLUBUPFFCSports and Recreationupflagfootballclub@gmail.com
155GOAL UPGOAL UPSports and Recreationgoal.upd@gmail.com
156GRIP UP SPORT CLIMBING ASSOCIATIONGRIP UPSports and Recreationgripupsca@gmail.com
157JUDO CLUBUP Judo Club, UPJCSports and Recreationupdjudoclub@gmail.com
158MOUNTAINEERSUPMSports and Recreationinfo@upmountaineers.org
159OUTDOOR RECREATION GROUPUP ORGSports and Recreationup.outdoor.recreation.group@gmail.com
160SWIMMING ENTHUSIASTS' ASSOCIATIONSEA UPSports and Recreationsea.upd@gmail.com
161TENNIS UPTennis SocietySports and Recreationtennisup.official@gmail.com
162VOLLEYBALL CLUBUPVCSports and Recreationupvc.1819@gmail.com
163WEIGHTLIFTING CLUBUPWCSports and Recreationupweightliftingclub@gmail.com
164WOMENS BASKETBALL CLUBUP BOLERASports and Recreationbolera.up@gmail.com