List of Registered Organizations for AY 2016 - 2017

 Organization NameOrganization AcronymOrganization CategoryOrganization Email
1ADVERTISING COREUP AdCoreAcademicupadcore@gmail.com
2ANTHROPOLOGY SOCIETYUP AnthroSocAcademicanthrosoc.up@gmail.com
3ARCHITECTURAL STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION OF THE PHILIPPINES-UP CHAPTERASAPHIL-UPAcademicasaphilup.externals@gmail.com
4ARCHITECTURE FORUMAF, Arki ForumAcademicuparchitectureforum1981@gmail.com
5ART STUDIES SOCIETYUP ASSAcademicupartstudsoc@gmail.com
6ASOSASYON NG MGA KABATAANG ARTISTA, KRITIKO AT ISKOLAR NG SNING AT KULTURAASTERISKAcademicupd.asterisk@gmail.com
7ASSOCIATION FOR COMPUTING MACHINERYUP ACMAcademiccouncil@upacm.net
8ASSOCIATION OF BIOLOGY MAJORSUP ABMAcademicUPABMOfficial@gmail.com
9ASSOCIATION OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION MAJORSUP ABAMAcademicexecore.upabam@gmail.com
10ASSOCIATION OF CHEMISTRY MAJORS AND ENTHUSIASTSUP ACMEAcademicupd.acme@gmail.com
11BROADCASTING ASSOCIATIONUP Broad AssAcademicadmin@upbroadass.org
12CHEMICAL SOCIETYChemSocAcademicupchemsoc@yahoo.com
13CHILDREN'S RIGHTS ADVOCATES LEAGUECRAdLeAcademicupcradleforthekids@gmail.com
14CINEMAUP CINEMAAcademicupcinema.org@gmail.com
15CINEMA ARTS SOCIETYUP CASTAcademiccontact.upcast@gmail.com
16CIRCLE OF ADMINISTRATORSUP CIRCAAcademicupcirca@gmail.com
17COMMUNICATION RESEARCH SOCIETYUP CommResSocAcademicupcommressoc1617@gmail.com
18DEBATE SOCIETYUPDS, DebSocAcademicupdebatesoc@gmail.com
19DEUTSCHER VEREINUP DVAcademicupdeutscherverein@gmail.com
20DOST SCHOLARS ASSOCIATIONUP DOST SAAcademicupdostsa@dostscholars.org
21DZUP RADIO CIRCLEDZUP RCAcademicthedzupradiocircle@gmail.com
22ECONOMICS TOWARDS CONSCIOUSNESSUP ETCAcademicupetcexternals@gmail.com
23EDUCATORS' CIRCLEUP EdCircAcademicupeducatorscircle@gmail.com
24ENGINEERS FOR GENUINE CHANGE IN UPENGAGE UPAcademicengage.upd@gmail.com
25FUTURE LIBRARY AND INFORMATION PROFESSIONALS OF THE PHILIPPINESUP FLIPPAcademicupflipp.redoma@gmail.com
26GEOLOGICAL SOCIETYUP GeosocAcademicgeosoc.up@gmail.com
27GEOLOGY MAJORS' SOCIETYUP GeMSAcademicupgeologymajorssociety@gmail.com
28INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING CLUBIE ClubAcademicpresident@upieclub.org
29INSTITUTE OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS UPD STUDENT BRANCHIEEE UPD SBAcademicinfo@ieee-upd.org
30INTERSCHOOL BUSINESS ASSOCIATIONUP IBAAcademicupiba.upd@gmail.com
31INVESTMENT CLUBUPICAcademicup.investmentclub@gmail.com
32IRISIRIS PhotographyAcademicupiris.org@gmail.com
33JOURNALISM CLUBUPJCAcademicupjournalismclub@gmail.com
34JUNIOR FINANCE ASSOCIATIONUP JFAAcademicupjfa.execomm@gmail.com
35JUNIOR PHILIPPINE INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANTSUP JPIAAcademicupjpia@gmail.com
36LEAGUE OF FILIPINO STUDENTSLFSAcademicupdlfs@gmail.com
37LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCE STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONUP LISSAAcademiclissa.up@gmail.com
38MATHEMATICS CLUBUPMC, UP Math ClubAcademicupmathematicsclub@yahoo.com
39MATHEMATICS MAJORS CIRCLEUPMMCAcademicupmathmajorscircle@gmail.com
40ORGANIZATION OF BUSINESS ECONOMICS MAJORSUP OBEMAcademicupobem.org@gmail.com
41OUTDOOR RECREATION GROUPORGAcademicup.outdoor.recreation.group@gmail.com
42PHILIPPINE SOCIETY OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERS-UP STUDENT UNITPSME-UPSUAcademicpsmeupsu.org@gmail.com
43PHOTOGRAPHY SOCIETYUP OPTICSAcademicupd.optics@gmail.com
44PHYSICS ASSOCIATIONUPPAAcademicupphysics@gmail.com
45PICCOLA ITALIAUP PIAcademicpiccola.italia.up@gmail.com
46PINTINIGUP PintinigAcademicuppintinig@gmail.com
47POLITICAL SOCIETYUP POLSCiAcademicuppoliticalsociety@gmail.com
48PORTIA SORORITYUP Portia SororityAcademictheportiasorority@gmail.com
49PRE MEDICAL HONOR SOCIETYPMHSAcademicuppremedicalhonorsociety@gmail.com
50SAMAHAN NG MGA MAG-AARAL SA KOMUNIKASYONUP SAMASKOMAcademicupsamaskom1@gmail.com
51SAMAHAN TUNGO SA SA PROGRESIBONG ADMINISTRASYONUP STPAAcademicupstpa@gmail.com
52SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS MAJORS ADVOCATING RESPONSIBLE TEACHINGUP SMMARTAcademicupsmmart@gmail.com
53SCINTILLA JURISSJAcademicupscintillajuris@gmail.com
54SOCIETY FOR HOTEL AND RESTAURANT PROGRESSAcademic
55SOCIETY OF INDUSTRIAL DESIGNERSUPSIDEAcademicupside.upd@gmail.com
56SPEECH COMMUNICATION ASSOCIATIONUP SPECAAcademicgo.speca@gmail.com
57STATISTICAL SOCIETYStatSocAcademicupstatisticalsociety@gmail.com
58TASK FORCE ARKIUP TFA, TFAAcademicuptaskforcearki.tfa@gmail.com
59TOURISM MANAGEMENT SOCIETYUP TMSAcademicupd.tms@gmail.com
60UNITED ARCHITECTS OF THE PHILIPPINES STUDENT AUXILARYUAPSA-UPDAcademicuapsa.upd@gmail.com
61VARIATESUPVAcademicvariatesup@gmail.com
62ZOOLOGICAL SOCIETYUPZSAcademicofficial.upzs@gmail.com
63ALYANSA NG MGA MAG-AARAL PARA SA PANLIPUNANG KATWIRAN AT KAUNLARANUP ALYANSAAllianceupd.alyansa@gmail.com
64INITIATIVE FOR GENUINE INVOLVEMENT, TRANSPARENCY AND EMPOWERMENT - NCPAGIGNITE-NCPAGAllianceignite.ncpag@gmail.com
65KAISA- NAGKAKAISANG ISKOLAR PARA SA PAMANTASAN AT SAMBAYANANKAISA UPAlliancekaisa.public@gmail.com
66PRACTICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP AND SERVICE - NCPAGPALS-NCPAGAllianceupdpalsncpag@gmail.com
67SANLAHISanlahiAlliancesanlahialliance.up@gmail.com
68STUDENT ALLIANCE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF DEMOCRATIC RIGHTS IN UPSTAND UPAlliance1996standupdiliman@gmail.com
69TRANSPARENCY.PHN/AAlliancetransparency.phils@gmail.com
70AIESEC UPDAIESEC UPDCause-Orientedaiesecupdeb@gmail.com
71ALAY SININGASgCause-Orientedalaysining1994@gmail.com
72BABAYLANUP BabaylanCause-Orientedup_babaylan@yahoo.com
73BROADCASTERS GUILDUP BroadGuildCause-Orientedupbroadcastersguild1998@gmail.com
74CAREER ASSISTANCE PROGRAM FOR SCIENTISTSUP CAPSCause-Orientedcaps.upd@gmail.com
75CLUB FOR THE ENVIRONMENT AND TOURISMUP Club EcotourCause-Orientedup.ecotour@gmail.com
76ECONOMICS SOCIETYUP EcosocCause-Orientedexternals.upecosoc@gmail.com
77FLYERSUP FlyersCause-Orientedupflyersofficial@gmail.com
78GAWAD KALINGAGK UPD Cause-Orientedgawadkalinga.upd@gmail.com
79GREEN LEAGUEUP Green League, Inc.Cause-Orientedgreenleagueinc@gmail.com
80HARING IBONUP HICause-Orientedharingibon.upd@gmail.com
81INTERDEPENDENT STUDENT-CENTERED ACTIVISMUP CMC ISACause-Orientedupcmcisa@gmail.com
82MARINE BIOLOGICAL SOCIETYUP MBSCause-Orientedupmbs93@gmail.com
83PRE-MEDICAL SOCIETYUP PMSCause-Orientedtheuppremedicalsociety@gmail.com
84RED CROSS YOUTHUP RCYCause-Orientedupredcrossyouth@gmail.com
85SCUBA SOCIETYUP Scuba SocCause-Orientedupscubasociety@gmail.com
86SOCIETY OF EMANCIPATED MENS.E.MenCause-Orientedupdsemen@gmail.com
87SPECIAL EDUCATION COUNCILUPSECCause-Orientedofficial.upsec@gmail.com
88TRAVEL SOCIETYUP TravelsocCause-Orienteduptravelsociety@gmail.com
89UNESCO CLUBUNESCO UPDCause-Orientedunescoclub.upd@gmail.com
90VOLUNTEERS FOR CHILDRENUP VFCCause-Orientedupvolunteersforchildren.upvfc@gmail.com
91BIKE SHAREUPBSCommunity Servicehello@upbikeshare.com
92ENGINEERS WITHOUT BORDERSEWB-UPD, EWB-DilimanCommunity Serviceewb.diliman@gmail.com
93ENKINDLEn/aCommunity Serviceupenkindle@gmail.com
94HABITAT for HUMANITYHFH UPDCommunity Serviceupd.habitat@gmail.com
95ALPHA NU FRATERNITYANFraternityalphanufraternity@gmail.com
96ALPHA PHI OMEGA INTERNATIONAL COLLEGIATE SERVICE FRATERNITYUP APO, APO-UP DilimanFraternityapoicsf.upd@gmail.com
97ALPHA SIGMA FRATERNITYFraternityalpha.sigma.fraternity.upd@gmail.com
98GAMMA SIGMA PI FRATERNITYUP GSPFraternitygsp2014@gmail.com
99PAN XENIA INTERNATIONAL PROFESSIONAL FOREIGN TRADE FRATERNITYPXFraternitypanxenia@gmail.com
100PI SIGMA FRATERNITYPi SigmaFraternitypisigma.updiliman@gmail.com
101TRISKELIONSTau Gamma Phi/SigmaFraternityupd.triskelion@gmail.com
102AGUMANAguRegional/Provincialup.aguman@gmail.com
103ANNA NA CAGAYANUPANCRegional/Provincialupannacs@gmail.com
104BATANGANBatanganRegional/Provincialbatangan.upd@gmail.com
105HARONGUP HarongRegional/Provincialupharong1995@gmail.com
106IBALONnoneRegional/Provincialupd.ibalon@gmail.com
107KABAGIANUP KABAGIANRegional/Provincialupkabagian@gmail.com
108KADUGONG BOL-ANONUPKB, KadbolRegional/Provincialupkbdlimanchapter@gmail.com
109KALILAYANUP KalilayanRegional/Provincialkalilayan.up@gmail.com
110KALIPUNAN NG MGA ANAK NG ISABELAUP KAISA; UP KeywanRegional/Provincialup.kaisa@yahoo.com
111KAMANGYANUPKRegional/Provincialupkamangyan@gmail.com
112KASIMANWAUPKRegional/Provincialupkasimanwa@gmail.com
113KUSTURAn/aRegional/Provincialkustura.up@gmail.com
114LAKANLakanRegional/Provincialuplakan@gmail.com
115LAMBAKCagayan Valley Student ForumRegional/Provincialuplambak.cvsf@gmail.com
116LAWODLAWODRegional/Provincialupdlawod@gmail.com
117MADAYAWUP MADAYAWRegional/Provincialupmadayaw@gmail.com
118NAMNAMAUPNRegional/Provincialagbiag.up.namnama@gmail.com
119ORGANIZATION OF NOVO ECIJANOSUP ONERegional/Provincialup.one.novoecijano@gmail.com
120PALAWENOSUPP /PalaweñosRegional/Provincialupdpalawenos@gmail.com
121SANDIWASANDIWARegional/Provincialupsandiwa@gmail.com
122SAULOG SUGBOUPSSRegional/Provincialup.saulogsugbo@gmail.com
123SIDLANGANUP SidlanganRegional/Provincialupsidlangan@gmail.com
124SOCCSKSARGENSOXRegional/Provincialupdsoccsksargen@gmail.com
125SUBOL SOCIETYUPSSRegional/Provincialsuboldiliman@gmail.com
126TANGWAYTangwayRegional/Provincialuptangway85@gmail.com
127CAMPUS CRUSADE FOR CHRISTCCCReligiouscore.updccc@gmail.com
128CAMPUS OUTREACH MANILACOMReligiouscampusoutreachmanila@gmail.com
129CHRISTIAN BROTHERHOOD INTERNATIONAL CBI-UPDReligiouskmtaguirre@gmail.com
130CHRISTIAN YOUTH MOVEMENTUPCYMReligiousupchristianyouthmovement@gmail.com
131DORMITORIES CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPUPDCFReligiousupdcf.ph@gmail.com
132ELOHISTUP ElohistReligiousupelohist@gmail.com
133EVERY NATION CAMPUS UPD (LifeBox)ENCampusUPDReligiousencampusupd@gmail.com
134IN-CHRIST TRUST FOR UNIVERSITY STUDENTSUP ICTUSReligiousictus.execomm@gmail.com
135KRISTIYANONG KABATAAN PARA SA BAYAN (KKB)UP KKBReligiouskkb.updiliman.org@gmail.com
136MUSLIM STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONUP MSAReligiousup.muslimsa@gmail.com
137STATE VARSITY CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPSVCF Religioussvcfupdiliman@gmail.com
138STUDENT CATHOLIC ACTIONUPSCAReligiousupsca.diliman@gmail.com
139STUDENTS OF DESTINYUP SOD, SOD, UPD SODReligiousupdsod@gmail.com
140YOUTH FOR CHRISTUPYFCReligiousyfc.upd@gmail.com
141ADELFE ENU CREA SORORITYAECSororityadelfeenucrea@gmail.com
142DELTA LAMBDA SIGMA SORORITYUP DLSSororityupdls1946@gmail.com
143SIGMA ALPHA NU SORORITYSAN, ΣANSororitysandiliman1980@gmail.com
144SIGMA ALPHA SORORITYEA Sororityupdilimansigmaalphasorority@gmail.com
145SIGMA BETA SORORITYUP Sigma Beta SororitySororityupsigmabeta.diliman@gmail.com
146SIGMA DELTA PHI SORORITYSDP, UP SDPSororitydenise.tirthdas13@upsigmadeltaphi.org
147SIGMA DELTA PI SORORITYEDTSororitysigmadeltapi.diliman1@gmail.com
148SORORITAS ASTRVM SCIENTISASTRUM SCIENTIS SororitySororityastrumscientis@gmail.com
149ANIME MANGA ENTHUSIASTSUP AMESpecial Interestupame.execom@gmail.com
150ARIRANGUP 아리랑, 유피 아리랑Special Interestupdarirang@gmail.com
151ASTRONOMICAL SOCIETYUP AstroSocSpecial Interestupastrosociety@gmail.com
152BIBLE READERS SOCIETYUP BREADSpecial Interestupdbread@gmail.com
153CAREER ASSISTANCE PROGRAMUP CAPSpecial Interestinfo@upcapbase.org
154CENTER FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDIES NOH AND BUNRAKU ENSEMBLEUPCIS NBESpecial Interestupcisnbe@gmail.com
155CHINESE STUDENT ASSOCIATIONUPCSASpecial Interestupd.csa@gmail.com
156CIRCLE OF ENTREPRENEURSUPCESpecial Interestupce.diliman@gmail.com
157EURO-FILIPINO UNDERSTANDING AND RELATIONSUP EUROSpecial Interesteurofilipino@gmail.com
158FILIPINO CHINESE ASSOCIATIONUP FilChiSpecial Interestupfilchi@gmail.com
159GRAPHIC ARTS IN LITERATUREUP GRAILSpecial Interestgraphicartsinliterature@gmail.com
160GRAPHIC ILLUSTRATION COLLABORATEUP Graphic, GraphicSpecial Interestupgrphc@gmail.com
161JUNIOR MARKETING ASSOCIATIONUP JMASpecial Interestexecomm@upjma.com
162LIKHA SA RAMDAM AT ISIP NG KABATAANLIRIKASpecial Interestuplirikaofficial@gmail.com
163MAROON FMMFMSpecial Interestmfmmarketeam@gmail.com
164MUSIC CIRCLEUPMCSpecial Interesttheupmusiccircle@gmail.com
165REPERTORY COMPANYUP REPSpecial Interestuprepcompany@gmail.com
166SAMAHANG BUSKOSB-UPD, Busko UPDSpecial Interestsamahangbuskoupd@gmail.com
167SOCIETY OF STUDENTS FOR KOREAN POPULAR CULTUREHallyUPSpecial Interesthallyup.official@gmail.com
168TOMO-KAI, PHILIPPINES-JAPAN FRIENDSHIP CLUBUP TK; UP PJFCSpecial Interestuptomokai@gmail.com
169AIKIDO CLUBUP AIKIDO/ UP AIKIDO CLUBSports and Recreationupakdclub@gmail.com
170ARNIS KALIUPAKSports and Recreationuparniskali@gmail.com
171BADMINTON ASSOCIATION IN DILIMANUP BadAssSports and Recreationupbadass@gmail.com
172DANCE SPORT SOCIETYUPDSSSports and Recreationupdancesportsociety@gmail.com
173FLAG FOOTBALL CLUBUP FLAG FOOTBALL CLUB, UPFFCSports and Recreationupflagfootballclub@gmail.com
174FLOORBALL CLUBUP FLBCSports and Recreationupflbc@gmail.com
175GAMING GUILDUPGGSports and Recreationupgamingguild@gmail.com
176JUDO CLUBUPJCSports and Recreationupjudo@yahoo.com
177KADARA CAPOEIRA DILIMANUP KCDSports and Recreationkadaracapoeira.diliman@gmail.com
178MOUNTAINEERSUPMSports and Recreationinfo@upmountaineers.org
179NETBALL CLUBUPNCSports and Recreationupnetballclub@gmail.com
180PARKOUR UPPKUPSports and Recreationparkourupd@gmail.com
181SWIMMING ENTHUSIASTS' ASSOCIATIONSEA UPSports and Recreationsea.upd@gmail.com
182TENNIS UPTUPSports and Recreationtennisup.official@gmail.com
183UPeepznoneSports and Recreationupeepzofficial@gmail.com
184WEIGHTLIFTING CLUBUPWCSports and Recreationupweightliftingclub@gmail.com
185WOMENS BASKETBALL CLUBUP BoleraSports and Recreationbolera.up@gmail.com