List of Registered Organizations for AY 2017 - 2018

 Organization NameOrganization AcronymOrganization CategoryOrganization Email
1ART STUDIES SOCIETYUPASSAcademicupartstudsoc@gmail.com
2ASSOCIATION OF BIOLOGY MAJORSUP ABMAcademicupabmofficial@gmail.com
3ASSOCIATION OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION MAJORSUP ABAMAcademicexecore.upabam@gmail.com
4BATANGANUP BatanganAcademicbatangan.upd@gmail.com
5CHEMICAL SOCIETYChemSocAcademicupchemsoc@yahoo.com
6CINEASTES STUDIOUP Cineastes, CineastesAcademicupcineastes@gmail.com
7COMMUNICATION RESEARCH SOCIETYUP CRS, UP CommResSocAcademicupcommressoc1718@gmail.com
8CONSULTING GROUPUPCGAcademicupconsultinggroup1718@gmail.com
9DOST SCHOLARS ASSOCIATIONUP DOST SAAcademicupdostsa@dostscholars.org
10ECONOMICS TOWARDS CONSCIOUSNESSUP ETCAcademicupetcexternals@gmail.com
11EDUCATORS' CIRCLEUP EdCircAcademicupeducatorscircle@gmail.com
12FUTURE LIBRARY AND INFORMATION PROFESSIONALS OF THE PHILIPPINESUP FLIPPAcademicupflipp.redoma@gmail.com
13GEOLOGY MAJORS' SOCIETYUP GeMSAcademicupgeologymajorssociety@gmail.com
14GUILDER ANNUALUP GAAcademicupd.guilderannual@gmail.com
15GUILDER INSTITUTEAcademic
16IIS GRADUATE STUDENTS ORGANIZATIONAcademic
17INSTITUTE OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS UPD STUDENT BRANCHIEEE UPD SBAcademicinfo@ieee-upd.org
18INVESTMENT CLUBUPICAcademicup.investmentclub@gmail.com
19JOURNALISM CLUBUPJCAcademicupjournalismclub@gmail.com
20JUNIOR FINANCE ASSOCIATIONUPJFAAcademicupjfa.mktg@gmail.com
21JUNIOR PHILIPPINE INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANTSUP JPIAAcademicupjpia@gmail.com
22LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCE STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONUP LISSAAcademiclissa.up@gmail.com
23MATHEMATICS CLUBUPMC, UP Math ClubAcademicupmathclub.org@gmail.com
24MATHEMATICS MAJORS CIRCLEUPMMCAcademicupmathmajorscircle@gmail.com
25PICCOLA ITALIAPIAcademicpiccola.italia.up@gmail.com
26PLANNERS ORGANIZATIONAcademic
27PRESCHOOL PRACTITIONERSPREPAcademicupprep.org@gmail.com
28RADIO CIRCLEUP RCAcademicupradiocircle@gmail.com
29SAMAHAN TUNGO SA SA PROGRESIBONG ADMINISTRASYONSTPAAcademicupstpa1988@gmail.com
30SAMBALIUP SambaliAcademicupsambali2017@gmail.com
31SOCIETY OF INDUSTRIAL DESIGNERSUPSIDEAcademicupside.upd@gmail.com
32SORORITAS ASTRVM SCIENTISUP ASAcademicastrumscientis@gmail.com
33SPEECH COMMUNICATION ASSOCIATIONUP SPECAAcademicgo.speca@gmail.com
34SUBOL SOCIETYUPSSAcademicsuboldiliman@gmail.com
35UNION OF JOURNALISTS OF THE PHILIPPINESUJPAcademicujpupdiliman@gmail.com
36VARIATESUPV Academicvariatesup@gmail.com
37SANLAHISanlahiAlliancesanlahialliance.up@gmail.com
38STUDENT ALLIANCE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF DEMOCRATIC RIGHTS IN UPSTAND UPAlliance1996standupdiliman@gmail.com
39ALYANSA NG MGA MAG-AARAL PARA SA PANLIPUNANG KATWIRAN AT KAUNLARANUP ALYANSACause-Orientedupd.alyansa@gmail.com
40BABAYLANUP BABAYLANCause-Orientedupbabaylan@yahoo.com
41BROADCASTERS GUILDBroadGuildCause-Orientedupbroadcastersguild1998@gmail.com
42CHILDREN'S RIGHTS ADVOCATES LEAGUEUP CRAdLeCause-Orientedupcradleforthekids@gmail.com
43CLUB FOR THE ENVIRONMENT AND TOURISMUP CLUB ECOTOURCause-Orientedup.ecotour@gmail.com
44COMMUNITY OF READING EDUCATION ADVOCATESUP CREAtesCause-Orientedupd.creates@gmail.com
45COPE UpN/ACause-Orientedcope.updiliman@gmail.com
46GREEN LEAGUEUPGLCause-Orientedgreenleagueinc@gmail.com
47HABITAT for HUMANITYHFH-UPDCause-Orientedupd.habitat@gmail.com
48INITIATIVE FOR GENUINE INVOLVEMENT, TRANSPARENCY AND EMPOWERMENT - NCPAGIGNITE-NCPAGCause-Orientedignite.ncpag@gmail.com
49INTERDEPENDENT STUDENT-CENTERED ACTIVISMISACause-Orientedupcmcisa@gmail.com
50MARINE BIOLOGICAL SOCIETYUP MBSCause-Orientedupmbs93@gmail.com
51RED CROSS YOUTHUP RCYCause-Orientedupredcrossyouth@gmail.com
52TASK FORCE ARKITFACause-Orienteduptaskforcearki.tfa@gmail.com
53TRAVEL SOCIETYUPTSCause-Orienteduptravelsociety@gmail.com
54UNESCO CLUBUNESCO Club of UPDCause-Orientedunescoclub.upd@gmail.com
55VOLUNTEERS FOR CHILDRENUP VFCCause-Orientedupvolunteersforchildren.upvfc@gmail.com
56BETA SIGMA LADIES CORPSBSLCCommunity Serviceupd.bslc@gmail.com
57ECONOMICS SOCIETYUP EcosocCommunity Serviceexternals.upecosoc@gmail.com
58ENGINEERS WITHOUT BORDERS - DILIMANEWD-UPD, EWD-DilimanCommunity Serviceewb.diliman@gmail.com
59ENKINDLEUP EnkindleCommunity Serviceupenkindle@gmail.com
60GAWAD KALINGAGK UPDCommunity Servicegawadkalinga.upd@gmail.com
61PRE MEDICAL HONOR SOCIETYUP PMHSCommunity Serviceuppremedicalhonorsociety@gmail.com
62GAMMA SIGMA PI FRATERNITYGSPFraternityupgspf@gmail.com
63PAN XENIA INTERNATIONAL PROFESSIONAL FOREIGN TRADE FRATERNITYPAN XENIA, PXFraternitypanxenia@gmail.com
64PI SIGMA FRATERNITYPi SigmaFraternitypisigma.updiliman@gmail.com
65SIGMA KAPPA PI FRATERNITYEKITFraternityskpdiliman@gmail.com
66AGUMANN/ARegional/Provincialup.aguman@gmail.com
67ANNA NA CAGAYANUP ANCRegional/Provincialupannacs@gmail.com
68CHRISTIAN BROTHERHOOD INTERNATIONAL CBI-UPDRegional/Provincialmaniel.soriano@gmail.com
69HARONGn/aRegional/Provincialupharong1995@gmail.com
70KALIPUNAN NG MGA ANAK NG ISABELAUP KAISA / KEYWANRegional/Provincialup.kaisa@yahoo.com
71KAMANGYANUPKRegional/Provincialupkamangyan@gmail.com
72KUSTURAUPKRegional/Provincialkustura.up@gmail.com
73LAKANLAKANRegional/Provincialuplakan@gmail.com
74LAMBAKLambakRegional/Provincialuplambak.cvsf@gmail.com
75NAMNAMAUPNRegional/Provincialagbiag.up.namnama@gmail.com
76PALAWENOSUP PalaweñosRegional/Provincialupdpalawenos@gmail.com
77SIDLANGANUP SIDLANGANRegional/Provincialupsidlangan@gmail.com
78SOCCSKSARGENSoxRegional/Provincialupdsoccsksargen@gmail.com
79ADVENTIST MINISTRY TO COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY STUDENTSAMiCUS UP DilimanReligiousupamicus@gmail.com
80CAMPUS CRUSADE FOR CHRISTCCCReligiouscore.updccc@gmail.com
81CHRISTIAN YOUTH MOVEMENTUPCYMReligiousupchristianyouthmovement@gmail.com
82CHRIST'S YOUTH IN ACTIONCYA-UPD; CYAReligiouschristsyouthinaction.upd@gmail.com
83DORMITORIES CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPUPDCFReligiousupdcf.ph@gmail.com
84ELOHISTUP ElohistReligiousupelohist@gmail.com
85EVERY NATION CAMPUS UPD (LifeBox)ENCampus UPDReligiousencampusupd@gmail.com
86IN-CHRIST TRUST FOR UNIVERSITY STUDENTSUP ICTUSReligiousictus.execomm@gmail.com
87STATE VARSITY CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPSVCFReligioussvcfupdiliman@gmail.com
88STUDENTS OF DESTINYSOD/ UPD SODReligiousupdsod@gmail.com
89ADELFE ENU CREA SORORITYAECSororityadelfeenucrea@gmail.com
90ADVERTISING COREUP AdCoreSpecial Interestupadcore@gmail.com
91ARIRANGUP 아리랑; 유피 아리랑Special Interestupdarirang@gmail.com
92ASTRONOMICAL SOCIETYUP AstroSocSpecial Interestupastrosociety@gmail.com
93CHINESE STUDENT ASSOCIATIONUPCSASpecial Interestupd.csa@gmail.com
94CIRCLE OF ENTREPRENEURSUPCESpecial Interestupce.ic27@gmail.com
95EURO-FILIPINO UNDERSTANDING AND RELATIONSEUROSpecial Interestupeuro.relations@gmail.com
96GAMING GUILDUPGGSpecial Interestupgamingguild@gmail.com
97GRAPHIC ILLUSTRATION COLLABORATEUP GRAPHIC, GraphicSpecial Interestupgrphc@gmail.com
98HOBBY GAMERS CIRCLEUP HGCSpecial Interestuphgc1@gmail.com
99JAZZJazz UPSpecial Interestjazz.up@outlook.com
100MAROON FMMFMSpecial Interestmaroonfm.upd@gmail.com
101PHOTOGRAPHY SOCIETYOPTICSSpecial Interestupd.optics@gmail.com
102SOCIETY OF STUDENTS FOR KOREAN POPULAR CULTUREHallyUPSpecial Interesthallyup.official@gmail.com
103TABLETOPUP TABLETOPSpecial Interestuptabletop@gmail.com
104THE UP REPERTORY COMPANYUP RepSpecial Interestuprepcompany@gmail.com
105TOMO-KAI, PHILIPPINES-JAPAN FRIENDSHIP CLUBUP TKSpecial Interestuptomokai@gmail.com
106USLEEPUsleePSpecial Interesttheusleep@gmail.com
107AIKIDO CLUBUP AIKIDO / UP AIKIDO CLUBSports and Recreationupakdclub@gmail.com
108BADMINTON ASSOCIATION IN DILIMANUP BadAssSports and Recreationupbadass@gmail.com
109DANCE SPORT SOCIETYUP DSSSports and Recreationupdancesportsociety@gmail.com
110KENDO CLUBUP KenSports and Recreationupkendoclub@gmail.com
111Nrc - DilimanNRC DilimanSports and Recreationnrcdiliman@gmail.com
112OUTDOOR RECREATION GROUPUPORGSports and Recreationup.outdoor.recreation.group@gmail.com
113SWIMMING ENTHUSIASTS' ASSOCIATIONSEA UPSports and Recreationsea.upd@gmail.com
114TENNIS UPTUP , UP Tennis SocietySports and Recreationtennisup.official@gmail.com
115UPeepznoneSports and Recreationupeepzofficial@gmail.com
116WEIGHTLIFTING CLUBUPWCSports and Recreationupweightliftingclub@gmail.com