List of Registered Organizations for AY 2018 - 2019

 Organization NameOrganization AcronymOrganization CategoryOrganization Email
1ALYANSA NG MGA MAG-AARAL PARA SA PANLIPUNANG KATWIRAN AT KAUNLARANUP ALYANSAAcademicupdalyansa@gmail.com
2ARCHITECTURAL STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION OF THE PHILIPPINESASAPHIL-UPAcademicasaphilup.externals@gmail.com
3ARCHITECTURE FORUMAF/ ARKI FORUM Academicuparchitectureforum1981@gmail.com
4ASOSASYON NG MGA KABATAANG ARTISTA, KRITIKO AT ISKOLAR NG SINING AT KULTURAUP ASTERISKAcademicupd.asterisk@gmail.com
5ASSOCIATION OF BIOLOGY MAJORSUP ABMAcademicupabmofficial@gmail.com
6ASSOCIATION OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION MAJORSUP ABAMAcademicexecore.upabam@gmail.com
7ASSOCIATION OF CHEMISTRY MAJORS AND ENTHUSIASTSACMEAcademicupd.acme@gmail.com
8ASSOCIATION OF CLOTHING TECHNOLOGY STUDENTSUP ACTSAcademictheupacts@gmail.com
9BROADCASTING ASSOCIATIONBroad AssAcademicbroadassexecom@gmail.com
10CAREER ASSISTANCE PROGRAMUP CAPAcademicinfo@upcap.ph
11CHEMICAL SOCIETYUP ChemSocAcademicupchemsoc@yahoo.com
12CINEMA ARTS SOCIETYUP CAST Academiccontact.upcast@gmail.com
13CINEMA AS ART MOVEMENTUP CAM Academicupcamovement@gmail.com
14CIRCLE OF ADMINISTRATORSUP CircaAcademicupcirca@gmail.com
15CIRCLE OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE STUDENTSUPCLASAcademicupclas.org@gmail.com
16CIRCULO HISPANICOUPCHAcademicupcirculohispanico@gmail.com
17COMMUNICATION RESEARCH SOCIETYCommResSocAcademicupcommressoc1819@gmail.com
18DEBATE SOCIETYUPDS/UP DebSocAcademicupdebatesoc@gmail.com
19DEUTSCHER VEREINDV, German ClubAcademicupdeutscherverein@gmail.com
20DOST SCHOLARS ASSOCIATIONDOST SAAcademicupdostsa@dostscholars.org
21EDUCATORS' CIRCLEUP EdCircAcademicupeducatorscircle@gmail.com
22FUTURE LIBRARY AND INFORMATION PROFESSIONALS OF THE PHILIPPINESUP FLIPPAcademicupflipp.redoma@gmail.com
23GEOLOGY MAJORS' SOCIETYUP GeMSAcademicupgeologymajorssociety@gmail.com
24GUILDER INSTITUTEAcademic
25IIS GRADUATE STUDENTS ORGANIZATIONUP-IIS GSOAcademicupiis.gso@gmail.com
26INITIATIVE FOR GENUINE INVOLVEMENT, TRANSPARENCY AND EMPOWERMENT - NCPAGIGNITE-NCPAGAcademicignite.ncpag@gmail.com
27INSTITUTE OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS UPD STUDENT BRANCHIEEE UPD SBAcademicinfo@ieee-upd.org
28INVESTMENT CLUBUPICAcademicup.investmentclub@gmail.com
29JOURNALISM CLUBUPJCAcademicupjournalismclub@gmail.com
30JUNIOR FINANCE ASSOCIATIONUPJFAAcademicupjfa.execomm@gmail.com
31JUNIOR PHILIPPINE INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANTSJPIAAcademicupjpia@gmail.com
32LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCE STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONLISSAAcademiclissa.up@gmail.com
33MATHEMATICS CLUBUP Math ClubAcademicupmathclub.org@gmail.com
34MATHEMATICS MAJORS CIRCLEUPMMCAcademicupmathmajorscircle@gmail.com
35PLANNERS ORGANIZATIONUP PLANOAcademicupplanoinfo@gmail.com
36POLITICAL SOCIETYUP POLSCiAcademicuppoliticalsociety@gmail.com
37RADIO CIRCLERCAcademicupradiocircle@gmail.com
38SAMAHAN NG MGA MAG-AARAL SA KOMUNIKASYONSAMASKOMAcademicupsamaskom1@gmail.com
39SAMAHAN TUNGO SA SA PROGRESIBONG ADMINISTRASYONUP STPAAcademicupstpa1988@gmail.com
40SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS MAJORS ADVOCATING RESPONSIBLE TEACHINGSMMARTAcademicupsmmart@gmail.com
41SOCIETY FOR HOTEL AND RESTAURANT PROGRESSUP SHARPAcademicupsharp.diliman@gmail.com
42SOCIETY OF INDUSTRIAL DESIGNERSUPSIDEAcademicupside.upd@gmail.com
43SPACETUPSAcademictheupspace@gmail.com
44SPEECH COMMUNICATION ASSOCIATIONSPECAAcademicgo.speca@gmail.com
45STATISTICAL SOCIETYStatSocAcademicupstatisticalsociety@gmail.com
46TOURISM MANAGEMENT SOCIETYUP TMSAcademicupd.tms@gmail.com
47UNION OF JOURNALISTS OF THE PHILIPPINESUJP-UPAcademicujpupdiliman@gmail.com
48UNITED ARCHITECTS OF THE PHILIPPINES STUDENT AUXILARYUAPSA-UPDAcademicuapsa.upd@gmail.com
49VARIATESUPVAcademicvariatesup@gmail.com
50SANLAHISanlahi AllianceAlliancesanlahialliance.up@gmail.com
51ALAY SINING FINE ARTSASG FACause-Orientedalaysiningfa@gmail.com
52ALLIANCE OF ADVOCATES FOR THE GENERAL WELFARE OF ANIMALSALAGACause-Orientedalaga.updiliman@gmail.com
53ARCHONSN/ACause-Orientedup.archons@gmail.com
54BABAYLANUP BabaylanCause-Orientedup_babaylan@yahoo.com
55BIKE SHAREUPBSCause-Orientedupbikeshare@gmail.com
56BROADCASTERS GUILDUP BroadGuildCause-Orientedupbroadcastersguild1998@gmail.com
57CHILDREN'S RIGHTS ADVOCATES LEAGUECRAdLeCause-Orientedupcradleforthekids@gmail.com
58CLUB FOR THE ENVIRONMENT AND TOURISMUP Club EcotourCause-Orientedup.ecotour@gmail.com
59COPE UpCOPE UPCause-Orientedcope.updiliman@gmail.com
60DILIMAN GOLDEN Z CLUBGolden Z ClubCause-Orientedgoldenzclub.upd@gmail.com
61ECONOMICS SOCIETYUP EcosocCause-Orientedupecosoc@gmail.com
62FRIENDS OF CAMPUS ANIMALSFOCA UPCause-Orientedup.foca@gmail.com
63Gabriela Youth - UPDGY UPDCause-Orientedgabyouthupd@gmail.com
64GREEN LEAGUEUPGLCause-Orientedgreenleagueinc@gmail.com
65HARING IBONUPHICause-Orientedharingibon.upd@gmail.com
66INTERDEPENDENT STUDENT-CENTERED ACTIVISMUP CMC ISACause-Orientedupcmcisa@gmail.com
67MARINE BIOLOGICAL SOCIETYMBSCause-Orientedupmbs93@gmail.com
68PRE-MEDICAL SOCIETYPMSCause-Orientedtheuppremedicalsociety@gmail.com
69PRESCHOOL PRACTITIONERSUP PrePCause-Orientedupprep.org@gmail.com
70RED CROSS YOUTHUP RCYCause-Orientedupredcrossyouth@gmail.com
71SPECIAL EDUCATION COUNCILUPSECCause-Orientedofficial.upsec@gmail.com
72TASK FORCE ARKIUP TFACause-Orienteduptaskforcearki.tfa@gmail.com
73TRAVEL SOCIETYUPTSCause-Orienteduptravelsociety@gmail.com
74UGNAYAN AT GALIAN NG MGA ARTISTANG TANOD NG LAHIUGATLahiCause-Orientedugatlahi@yahoo.com
75UNESCO CLUBUNESCO Club of UPDCause-Orientedunescoclubupd@gmail.com
76VOLUNTEERS FOR CHILDRENVFCCause-Orientedupvolunteersforchildren.upvfc@gmail.com
77WOMEN IN ENGINEERINGUP WiECause-Orientedupwieec@gmail.com
78CAREER ASSISTANCE PROGRAM FOR SCIENTISTSUP CAPSCommunity Servicego_francene@yahoo.com
79ENGINEERS WITHOUT BORDERS - DILIMANEWB Diliman, EWB-UPDCommunity Serviceewb.diliman@coe.upd.edu.ph
80ENKINDLEUP EnkindleCommunity Serviceupenkindle@gmail.com
81PRE MEDICAL HONOR SOCIETYUP PMHSCommunity Serviceuppremedicalhonorsociety@gmail.com
82ALPHA PHI OMEGA INTERNATIONAL COLLEGIATE SERVICE FRATERNITYAPOICSFFraternityapoicsf.upd@gmail.com
83ALPHA SIGMA FRATERNITYALPHA SIGMAFraternityalpha.sigma.fraternity.upd@gmail.com
84SCINTILLA JURISUP SJFraternityupdscintillajuris@gmail.com
85SIGMA KAPPA PI FRATERNITYEKITFraternityskp.diliman@gmail.com
86UPSILON SIGMA PHIΥΣΦFraternityupsilon.diliman@gmail.com
87AGUMANN/ARegional/Provincialup.aguman@gmail.com
88ANNA NA CAGAYANUP ANCRegional/Provincialupannacs@gmail.com
89BATANGANUP BATANGANRegional/Provincialbatangan.upd@gmail.com
90CATANDUNGANUPCatRegional/Provincialexte.upcat@gmail.com
91HARONGN/ARegional/Provincialupharong1995@gmail.com
92IBALONUP IbalonRegional/Provincialupd.ibalon@gmail.com
93KADUGONG BOL-ANONUPKBRegional/Provincialupkbdilimanchapter@gmail.com
94KALILAYANKaliRegional/Provincialkalilayan.up@gmail.com
95KALIPUNAN NG MGA ANAK NG ISABELAUP KAISA/ K1Regional/Provincialup.kaisa@yahoo.com
96KAMANGYANUPKRegional/Provincialupkamangyan@gmail.com
97KATILINGBAN SANG NAKATUNDANG KABISAYAANKASANAGRegional/Provincialupkasanag.region6@gmail.com
98KUSTURAUPKRegional/Provincialkustura.up@gmail.com
99LAKANUP LAKANRegional/Provincialuplakan@gmail.com
100LAMBAKUP LAMBAKRegional/Provincialuplambak.cvsf@gmail.com
101LAWODLAWODRegional/Provincialupdlawod@gmail.com
102NAMNAMAUPN Regional/Provincialagbiag.up.namnama@gmail.com
103ORGANIZATION OF NOVO ECIJANOSONERegional/Provincialup.one.novoecijano@gmail.com
104PALAWENOSUP PalaweñosRegional/Provincialupdpalawenos@gmail.com
105SAMBALIUP SAMBALIRegional/Provincialupsambali2017@gmail.com
106SANDIWASANDIWARegional/Provincialupsandiwa@gmail.com
107SIDLANGANN/ARegional/Provincialupsidlangan@gmail.com
108SUBOL SOCIETYUPSS Regional/Provincialsuboldiliman@gmail.com
109TANGWAYTangwayRegional/Provincialuptangway85@gmail.com
110ADVENTIST MINISTRY TO COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY STUDENTSAMiCUS-UPDReligiousupamicus@gmail.com
111BAPTIST YOUTH IMPACTBYIReligiousupbyi2018@gmail.com
112CAMPUS OUTREACH MANILACO Manila / COMReligiouscampusoutreachmnl@gmail.com
113CHRISTIAN BROTHERHOOD INTERNATIONAL CBIReligiousmaniel.soriano@gmail.com
114CHRIST'S YOUTH IN ACTIONCYAReligiouschristsyouthinaction.upd@gmail.com
115DORMITORIES CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPUP DCFReligiousupdcf.ph@gmail.com
116ELEVATEELEVATE UPReligiouselevateupdiliman@gmail.com
117ELOHISTUP ElohistReligiousupelohist@gmail.com
118EVERY NATION CAMPUS UPD (LifeBox)ENCampus UPDReligiousencampusupd@gmail.com
119STATE VARSITY CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPSVCFReligioussvcfupdiliman@gmail.com
120STUDENT CATHOLIC ACTIONUPSCA DilimanReligiousupsca.diliman@gmail.com
121STUDENTS OF DESTINYSOD, UP SODReligiousupdsod@gmail.com
122ARTISTS CIRCLE SORORITYAC SororitySororityacsorority@gmail.com
123DELTA LAMBDA SIGMA SORORITYDLSSororityupdls1946@gmail.com
124PHI DELTA ALPHA SORORITYPDASororityupphideltaalpha@gmail.com
125PORTIA SORORITYPortiaSororitytheportiasorority@gmail.com
126SIGMA ALPHA NU SORORITYSANSororitysandiliman1980@gmail.com
127SIGMA DELTA PHI SORORITYUP SDPSororityangie.anagap17@upsigmadeltaphi.org
128SIGMA DELTA PI SORORITYSDP, EDT, EDITSororitysigmadeltapi.updiliman@gmail.com
129ADVERTISING COREAdCoreSpecial Interestupadcore@gmail.com
130AIESEC UPDAIESEC in UPDSpecial Interestaiesecupdeb@gmail.com
131ANIME MANGA ENTHUSIASTSUP AMESpecial Interestupame.execom@gmail.com
132ARIRANGUP Arirang; UP아리랑Special Interestupdarirang@gmail.com
133ASTRONOMICAL SOCIETYAstrosocSpecial Interestupastrosociety@gmail.com
134AVIATION SOCIETYAviSocSpecial Interestupavisoc.org@gmail.com
135CHINESE STUDENT ASSOCIATIONUP CSASpecial Interestupd.csa@gmail.com
136CIRCLE OF ENTREPRENEURSUPCESpecial Interestupce.diliman@gmail.com
137CONSULTING GROUPUPCGSpecial Interestinfo@upcg.org
138ESPERANTO-SOCIETOUP EsperasSpecial Interestup.esperas@gmail.com
139EURO-FILIPINO UNDERSTANDING AND RELATIONSUP EUROSpecial Interestupeuro.relations@gmail.com
140GAMING GUILDUPGGSpecial Interestupgamingguild@gmail.com
141GRAPHIC ARTS IN LITERATUREUP GRAILSpecial Interestgraphicartsinliterature@gmail.com
142GRAPHIC ILLUSTRATION COLLABORATEUP GRAPHIC, GraphicSpecial Interestupgrphc@gmail.com
143GUILDER ANNUALUPGASpecial Interestupd.guilderannual@gmail.com
144HOBBY GAMERS CIRCLEUP HGCSpecial Interestuphgc1@gmail.com
145IRISn/aSpecial Interestupiris.org@gmail.com
146JUNIOR MARKETING ASSOCIATIONUP JMASpecial Interestexecomm@upjma.com
147LEAGUE OF ADVOCATES FOR INNOVATION AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTYLIPAd! Special Interestsrsantiago1@up.edu.ph
148LIKHA SA RAMDAM AT ISIP NG KABATAANLIRIKASpecial Interestuplirikaofficial@gmail.com
149MUSIC CIRCLEUPMCSpecial Interesttheupmusiccircle@gmail.com
150MUSLIM STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONUP MSA, MSASpecial Interestup.muslimsa@gmail.com
151PINTINIGN/ASpecial Interestuppintinig@gmail.com
152PRACTICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP AND SERVICE - NCPAGPALS-NCPAGSpecial Interestupdpalsncpag@gmail.com
153SOCIETY OF STUDENTS FOR KOREAN POPULAR CULTUREHallyUPSpecial Interesthallyup.official@gmail.com
154THAI HERITAGE APPRECIATION INITIATIVEUP THAISpecial Interestupdthai@gmail.com
155TOMO-KAI, PHILIPPINES-JAPAN FRIENDSHIP CLUBUP TKSpecial Interestuptomokai@gmail.com
156BADMINTON ASSOCIATION IN DILIMANBadAssSports and Recreationupbadass@gmail.com
157BRIDGE CLUBUPBC, UPtrickSports and Recreationupbcofficial@gmail.com
158DANCE SPORT SOCIETYUP DSSSports and Recreationupdancesportsociety@gmail.com
159DILIMAN ULTIMATE ORGANIZATIONDUOSports and Recreationup.duo09@gmail.com
160FLAG FOOTBALL CLUBUPFFCSports and Recreationupflagfootballclub@gmail.com
161GOAL UPGOAL UPSports and Recreationgoal.upd@gmail.com
162GRIP UP SPORT CLIMBING ASSOCIATIONGRIP UPSports and Recreationgripupsca@gmail.com
163JUDO CLUBUP Judo Club, UPJCSports and Recreationupdjudoclub@gmail.com
164MOUNTAINEERSUPMSports and Recreationinfo@upmountaineers.org
165OUTDOOR RECREATION GROUPUP ORGSports and Recreationup.outdoor.recreation.group@gmail.com
166SWIMMING ENTHUSIASTS' ASSOCIATIONSEA UPSports and Recreationsea.upd@gmail.com
167TENNIS UPTennis SocietySports and Recreationtennisup.official@gmail.com
168VOLLEYBALL CLUBUPVCSports and Recreationupvc.1819@gmail.com
169WEIGHTLIFTING CLUBUPWCSports and Recreationupweightliftingclub@gmail.com
170WOMENS BASKETBALL CLUBUP BOLERASports and Recreationbolera.up@gmail.com