List of Registered Organizations for AY 2017 - 2018

 Organization NameOrganization AcronymOrganization CategoryOrganization Email
1ARCHITECTURAL STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION OF THE PHILIPPINESASAPHIL-UPAcademicasaphilup.externals@gmail.com
2ART STUDIES SOCIETYUPASSAcademicupartstudsoc@gmail.com
3ASOSASYON NG MGA KABATAANG ARTISTA, KRITIKO AT ISKOLAR NG SNING AT KULTURAUP ASTERISKAcademicupd.asterisk@gmail.com
4ASSOCIATION FOR COMPUTING MACHINERYACMAcademiccouncil@upacm.net
5ASSOCIATION OF BIOLOGY MAJORSUP ABMAcademicupabmofficial@gmail.com
6ASSOCIATION OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION MAJORSUP ABAMAcademicexecore.upabam@gmail.com
7ASSOCIATION OF CHEMISTRY MAJORS AND ENTHUSIASTSACMEAcademicupd.acme@gmail.com
8BATANGANUP BatanganAcademicbatangan.upd@gmail.com
9BROADCASTING ASSOCIATIONBroad AssAcademicbroadassexecom@gmail.com
10CAREER ASSISTANCE PROGRAMCAPAcademicfinternals@upcap.ph
11CHEMICAL SOCIETYChemSocAcademicupchemsoc@yahoo.com
12CINEASTES STUDIOUP Cineastes, CineastesAcademicupcineastes@gmail.com
13CINEMA ARTS SOCIETYUP CASTAcademiccontact.upcast@gmail.com
14CIRCLE OF ADMINISTRATORSUP CIRCAAcademicupcirca@gmail.com
15COMMUNICATION RESEARCH SOCIETYUP CRS, UP CommResSocAcademicupcommressoc1718@gmail.com
16CONSULTING GROUPUPCGAcademicupconsultinggroup1718@gmail.com
17DEBATE SOCIETYUPDSAcademicupdebatesoc@gmail.com
18DOST SCHOLARS ASSOCIATIONUP DOST SAAcademicupdostsa@dostscholars.org
19ECONOMICS TOWARDS CONSCIOUSNESSUP ETCAcademicupetcexternals@gmail.com
20EDUCATORS' CIRCLEUP EdCircAcademicupeducatorscircle@gmail.com
21FUTURE LIBRARY AND INFORMATION PROFESSIONALS OF THE PHILIPPINESUP FLIPPAcademicupflipp.redoma@gmail.com
22GEOLOGICAL SOCIETYGeoSocAcademicgeosoc.up@gmail.com
23GEOLOGY MAJORS' SOCIETYUP GeMSAcademicupgeologymajorssociety@gmail.com
24GUILDER ANNUALUP GAAcademicupd.guilderannual@gmail.com
25GUILDER INSTITUTEUPGIAcademicupguilderinstitute@gmail.com
26IIS GRADUATE STUDENTS ORGANIZATIONUP - IIS GSOAcademicupiis.gso@gmail.com
27INSTITUTE OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS UPD STUDENT BRANCHIEEE UPD SBAcademicinfo@ieee-upd.org
28INVESTMENT CLUBUPICAcademicup.investmentclub@gmail.com
29JOURNALISM CLUBUPJCAcademicupjournalismclub@gmail.com
30JUNIOR FINANCE ASSOCIATIONUPJFAAcademicupjfa.mktg@gmail.com
31JUNIOR PHILIPPINE INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANTSUP JPIAAcademicupjpia@gmail.com
32LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCE STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONUP LISSAAcademiclissa.up@gmail.com
33MATHEMATICS CLUBUPMC, UP Math ClubAcademicupmathclub.org@gmail.com
34MATHEMATICS MAJORS CIRCLEUPMMCAcademicupmathmajorscircle@gmail.com
35PHYSICS ASSOCIATIONUPPAAcademicupphysics@gmail.com
36PICCOLA ITALIAPIAcademicpiccola.italia.up@gmail.com
37PLANNERS ORGANIZATIONUP PLANOAcademicupplano1415@gmail.com
38POLITICAL SOCIETYPOLSCiAcademicuppoliticalsociety@gmail.com
39PRESCHOOL PRACTITIONERSPREPAcademicupprep.org@gmail.com
40RADIO CIRCLEUP RCAcademicupradiocircle@gmail.com
41SAMAHAN TUNGO SA SA PROGRESIBONG ADMINISTRASYONSTPAAcademicupstpa1988@gmail.com
42SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS MAJORS ADVOCATING RESPONSIBLE TEACHINGUP SMMARTAcademicupsmmart@gmail.com
43SOCIETY OF INDUSTRIAL DESIGNERSUPSIDEAcademicupside.upd@gmail.com
44SORORITAS ASTRVM SCIENTISUP ASAcademicastrumscientis@gmail.com
45SPEECH COMMUNICATION ASSOCIATIONUP SPECAAcademicgo.speca@gmail.com
46STATISTICAL SOCIETYUP Statistical SocietyAcademicupstatisticalsociety@gmail.com
47SUBOL SOCIETYUPSSAcademicsuboldiliman@gmail.com
48TOURISM MANAGEMENT SOCIETYUP TMSAcademicupd.tms@gmail.com
49UNION OF JOURNALISTS OF THE PHILIPPINESUJPAcademicujpupdiliman@gmail.com
50VARIATESUPV Academicvariatesup@gmail.com
51PRACTICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP AND SERVICE - NCPAGPALS-NCPAGAllianceupdpalsncpag@gmail.com
52SANLAHISanlahiAlliancesanlahialliance.up@gmail.com
53STUDENT ALLIANCE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF DEMOCRATIC RIGHTS IN UPSTAND UPAlliance1996standupdiliman@gmail.com
54ALYANSA NG MGA MAG-AARAL PARA SA PANLIPUNANG KATWIRAN AT KAUNLARANUP ALYANSACause-Orientedupd.alyansa@gmail.com
55BABAYLANUP BABAYLANCause-Orientedupbabaylan@yahoo.com
56BROADCASTERS GUILDBroadGuildCause-Orientedupbroadcastersguild1998@gmail.com
57CHILDREN'S RIGHTS ADVOCATES LEAGUEUP CRAdLeCause-Orientedupcradleforthekids@gmail.com
58CLUB FOR THE ENVIRONMENT AND TOURISMUP CLUB ECOTOURCause-Orientedup.ecotour@gmail.com
59COMMUNITY OF READING EDUCATION ADVOCATESUP CREAtesCause-Orientedupd.creates@gmail.com
60COPE UpN/ACause-Orientedcope.updiliman@gmail.com
61GREEN LEAGUEUPGLCause-Orientedgreenleagueinc@gmail.com
62HABITAT for HUMANITYHFH-UPDCause-Orientedupd.habitat@gmail.com
63HARING IBONUPHICause-Orientedharingibon.upd@gmail.com
64INITIATIVE FOR GENUINE INVOLVEMENT, TRANSPARENCY AND EMPOWERMENT - NCPAGIGNITE-NCPAGCause-Orientedignite.ncpag@gmail.com
65INTERDEPENDENT STUDENT-CENTERED ACTIVISMISACause-Orientedupcmcisa@gmail.com
66MARINE BIOLOGICAL SOCIETYUP MBSCause-Orientedupmbs93@gmail.com
67NAGKAKAISANG ISKOLAR PARA SA PAMANTASAN AT SAMBAYANANKAISA UPCause-Orientedkaisa.public@gmail.com
68PRE-MEDICAL SOCIETYPreMedSocCause-Orientedtheuppremedicalsociety@gmail.com
69RED CROSS YOUTHUP RCYCause-Orientedupredcrossyouth@gmail.com
70SPECIAL EDUCATION COUNCILUPSECCause-Orientedofficial.upsec@gmail.com
71TASK FORCE ARKITFACause-Orienteduptaskforcearki.tfa@gmail.com
72TRAVEL SOCIETYUPTSCause-Orienteduptravelsociety@gmail.com
73UNESCO CLUBUNESCO Club of UPDCause-Orientedunescoclub.upd@gmail.com
74VOLUNTEERS FOR CHILDRENUP VFCCause-Orientedupvolunteersforchildren.upvfc@gmail.com
75BETA SIGMA LADIES CORPSBSLCCommunity Serviceupd.bslc@gmail.com
76BIKE SHAREUPBSCommunity Servicehello@upbikeshare.com
77ECONOMICS SOCIETYUP EcosocCommunity Serviceexternals.upecosoc@gmail.com
78ENGINEERS WITHOUT BORDERS - DILIMANEWD-UPD, EWD-DilimanCommunity Serviceewb.diliman@gmail.com
79ENKINDLEUP EnkindleCommunity Serviceupenkindle@gmail.com
80GAWAD KALINGAGK UPDCommunity Servicegawadkalinga.upd@gmail.com
81PRE MEDICAL HONOR SOCIETYUP PMHSCommunity Serviceuppremedicalhonorsociety@gmail.com
82ALPHA PHI OMEGA INTERNATIONAL COLLEGIATE SERVICE FRATERNITYAPOFraternityapoicsf.upd@gmail.com
83ALPHA SIGMA FRATERNITYAΣ/MasigFraternityupdalphasigmafraternity@gmail.com
84BETA SIGMA FRATERNITYUPBSFFraternityupd.beta.sigma@gmail.com
85GAMMA SIGMA PI FRATERNITYGSPFraternityupgspf@gmail.com
86PAN XENIA INTERNATIONAL PROFESSIONAL FOREIGN TRADE FRATERNITYPAN XENIA, PXFraternitypanxenia@gmail.com
87PI SIGMA FRATERNITYPi SigmaFraternitypisigma.updiliman@gmail.com
88SIGMA DELTA PI SORORITYΣΔΠFraternitysigmadeltapi.diliman1@gmail.com
89SIGMA KAPPA PI FRATERNITYEKITFraternityskpdiliman@gmail.com
90AGUMANN/ARegional/Provincialup.aguman@gmail.com
91ANNA NA CAGAYANUP ANCRegional/Provincialupannacs@gmail.com
92HARONGn/aRegional/Provincialupharong1995@gmail.com
93IBALONIBALONRegional/Provincialupd.ibalon@gmail.com
94KADUGONG BOL-ANONUPKB, KadBol, KBRegional/Provincialupkbdilimanchapter@gmail.com
95KALIPUNAN NG MGA ANAK NG ISABELAUP KAISA / KEYWANRegional/Provincialup.kaisa@yahoo.com
96KAMANGYANUPKRegional/Provincialupkamangyan@gmail.com
97KUSTURAUPKRegional/Provincialkustura.up@gmail.com
98LAKANLAKANRegional/Provincialuplakan@gmail.com
99LAMBAKLambakRegional/Provincialuplambak.cvsf@gmail.com
100LAWODUP LawôdRegional/Provincialupdlawod@gmail.com
101NAMNAMAUPNRegional/Provincialagbiag.up.namnama@gmail.com
102ORGANIZATION OF NOVO ECIJANOSONERegional/Provincialup.one.novoecijano@gmail.com
103PALAWENOSUP PalaweñosRegional/Provincialupdpalawenos@gmail.com
104SAMBALIUP SambaliRegional/Provincialupsambali2017@gmail.com
105SANDIWAUP SandiwaRegional/Provincialupsandiwa@gmail.com
106SIDLANGANUP SIDLANGANRegional/Provincialupsidlangan@gmail.com
107SOCCSKSARGENSoxRegional/Provincialupdsoccsksargen@gmail.com
108ADVENTIST MINISTRY TO COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY STUDENTSAMiCUS UP DilimanReligiousupamicus@gmail.com
109CAMPUS CRUSADE FOR CHRISTCCCReligiouscore.updccc@gmail.com
110CHRISTIAN BROTHERHOOD INTERNATIONAL CBI-UPDReligiousmaniel.soriano@gmail.com
111CHRISTIAN YOUTH MOVEMENTUPCYMReligiousupchristianyouthmovement@gmail.com
112CHRIST'S YOUTH IN ACTIONCYA-UPD; CYAReligiouschristsyouthinaction.upd@gmail.com
113DORMITORIES CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPUPDCFReligiousupdcf.ph@gmail.com
114ELOHISTUP ElohistReligiousupelohist@gmail.com
115EVERY NATION CAMPUS UPD (LifeBox)ENCampus UPDReligiousencampusupd@gmail.com
116IN-CHRIST TRUST FOR UNIVERSITY STUDENTSUP ICTUSReligiousictus.execomm@gmail.com
117MUSLIM STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONUP MSAReligiousup.muslimsa@gmail.com
118STATE VARSITY CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPSVCFReligioussvcfupdiliman@gmail.com
119STUDENTS OF DESTINYSOD/ UPD SODReligiousupdsod@gmail.com
120The Way UpTWUPReligiousthewayup.icc@gmail.com
121YOUTH FOR CHRISTYFCReligiousyfc.upd@gmail.com
122ADELFE ENU CREA SORORITYAECSororityadelfeenucrea@gmail.com
123PORTIA SORORITYN/ASororitytheportiasorority@gmail.com
124SIGMA DELTA PHI SORORITYUP SDPSororitydenise.tirthdas13@upsigmadeltaphi.org
125ADVERTISING COREUP AdCoreSpecial Interestupadcore@gmail.com
126ANIME MANGA ENTHUSIASTSAMESpecial Interestupame.execom@gmail.com
127ARIRANGUP 아리랑; 유피 아리랑Special Interestupdarirang@gmail.com
128ASTRONOMICAL SOCIETYUP AstroSocSpecial Interestupastrosociety@gmail.com
129CHINESE STUDENT ASSOCIATIONUPCSASpecial Interestupd.csa@gmail.com
130CIRCLE OF ENTREPRENEURSUPCESpecial Interestupce.ic27@gmail.com
131EURO-FILIPINO UNDERSTANDING AND RELATIONSEUROSpecial Interestupeuro.relations@gmail.com
132GAMING GUILDUPGGSpecial Interestupgamingguild@gmail.com
133GRAPHIC ILLUSTRATION COLLABORATEUP GRAPHIC, GraphicSpecial Interestupgrphc@gmail.com
134HOBBY GAMERS CIRCLEUP HGCSpecial Interestuphgc1@gmail.com
135JAZZJazz UPSpecial Interestjazz.up@outlook.com
136JUNIOR MARKETING ASSOCIATIONUP JMASpecial Interestexecomm@upjma.com
137LIKHA SA RAMDAM AT ISIP NG KABATAANUP LIRIKASpecial Interestuplirikaofficial@gmail.com
138MAROON FMMFMSpecial Interestmaroonfm.upd@gmail.com
139PHOTOGRAPHY SOCIETYOPTICSSpecial Interestupd.optics@gmail.com
140SOCIETY OF STUDENTS FOR KOREAN POPULAR CULTUREHallyUPSpecial Interesthallyup.official@gmail.com
141TABLETOPUP TABLETOPSpecial Interestuptabletop@gmail.com
142THE UP REPERTORY COMPANYUP RepSpecial Interestuprepcompany@gmail.com
143TOMO-KAI, PHILIPPINES-JAPAN FRIENDSHIP CLUBUP TKSpecial Interestuptomokai@gmail.com
144USLEEPUsleePSpecial Interesttheusleep@gmail.com
145AIKIDO CLUBUP AIKIDO / UP AIKIDO CLUBSports and Recreationupakdclub@gmail.com
146BADMINTON ASSOCIATION IN DILIMANUP BadAssSports and Recreationupbadass@gmail.com
147DANCE SPORT SOCIETYUP DSSSports and Recreationupdancesportsociety@gmail.com
148KENDO CLUBUP KenSports and Recreationupkendoclub@gmail.com
149Nrc - DilimanNRC DilimanSports and Recreationnrcdiliman@gmail.com
150OUTDOOR RECREATION GROUPUPORGSports and Recreationup.outdoor.recreation.group@gmail.com
151SWIMMING ENTHUSIASTS' ASSOCIATIONSEA UPSports and Recreationsea.upd@gmail.com
152TENNIS UPTUP , UP Tennis SocietySports and Recreationtennisup.official@gmail.com
153UPeepznoneSports and Recreationupeepzofficial@gmail.com
154VOLLEYBALL CLUBUPVCSports and Recreationupvc.1718@gmail.com
155WEIGHTLIFTING CLUBUPWCSports and Recreationupweightliftingclub@gmail.com
156WOMENS BASKETBALL CLUBUB BoleraSports and Recreationbolera.up@gmail.com