List of Registered Organizations for AY 2018 - 2019

 Organization NameOrganization AcronymOrganization CategoryOrganization Email
1ALYANSA NG MGA MAG-AARAL PARA SA PANLIPUNANG KATWIRAN AT KAUNLARANUP ALYANSAAcademicupdalyansa@gmail.com
2ARCHITECTURAL STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION OF THE PHILIPPINESASAPHIL-UPAcademicasaphilup.externals@gmail.com
3ARCHITECTURE FORUMAF/ ARKI FORUM Academicuparchitectureforum1981@gmail.com
4ASOSASYON NG MGA KABATAANG ARTISTA, KRITIKO AT ISKOLAR NG SINING AT KULTURAUP ASTERISKAcademicupd.asterisk@gmail.com
5ASSOCIATION OF BIOLOGY MAJORSUP ABMAcademicupabmofficial@gmail.com
6ASSOCIATION OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION MAJORSUP ABAMAcademicexecore.upabam@gmail.com
7ASSOCIATION OF CHEMISTRY MAJORS AND ENTHUSIASTSACMEAcademicupd.acme@gmail.com
8ASSOCIATION OF CLOTHING TECHNOLOGY STUDENTSUP ACTSAcademictheupacts@gmail.com
9ASSOCIATION OF VISUAL COMMUNICATORSUP AvcomAcademicupcfa.avcom@gmail.com
10BROADCASTING ASSOCIATIONBroad AssAcademicbroadassexecom@gmail.com
11CAREER ASSISTANCE PROGRAMUP CAPAcademicinfo@upcap.ph
12CHEMICAL SOCIETYUP ChemSocAcademicupchemsoc@yahoo.com
13CINEMAUP CinemaAcademicupcinema.org@gmail.com
14CINEMA ARTS SOCIETYUP CAST Academiccontact.upcast@gmail.com
15CINEMA AS ART MOVEMENTUP CAM Academicupcamovement@gmail.com
16CIRCLE OF ADMINISTRATORSUP CircaAcademicupcirca@gmail.com
17CIRCLE OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE STUDENTSUPCLASAcademicupclas.org@gmail.com
18CIRCULO HISPANICOUPCHAcademicupcirculohispanico@gmail.com
19COMMUNICATION RESEARCH SOCIETYCommResSocAcademicupcommressoc1819@gmail.com
20DEBATE SOCIETYUPDS/UP DebSocAcademicupdebatesoc@gmail.com
21DEUTSCHER VEREINDV, German ClubAcademicupdeutscherverein@gmail.com
22DOST SCHOLARS ASSOCIATIONDOST SAAcademicupdostsa@dostscholars.org
23EDUCATORS' CIRCLEUP EdCircAcademicupeducatorscircle@gmail.com
24FUTURE LIBRARY AND INFORMATION PROFESSIONALS OF THE PHILIPPINESUP FLIPPAcademicupflipp.redoma@gmail.com
25GEOLOGY MAJORS' SOCIETYUP GeMSAcademicupgeologymajorssociety@gmail.com
26GUILDER INSTITUTEAcademic
27IIS GRADUATE STUDENTS ORGANIZATIONUP-IIS GSOAcademicupiis.gso@gmail.com
28INITIATIVE FOR GENUINE INVOLVEMENT, TRANSPARENCY AND EMPOWERMENT - NCPAGIGNITE-NCPAGAcademicignite.ncpag@gmail.com
29INSTITUTE OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS UPD STUDENT BRANCHIEEE UPD SBAcademicinfo@ieee-upd.org
30INVESTMENT CLUBUPICAcademicup.investmentclub@gmail.com
31JOURNALISM CLUBUPJCAcademicupjournalismclub@gmail.com
32JUNIOR FINANCE ASSOCIATIONUPJFAAcademicupjfa.execomm@gmail.com
33JUNIOR PHILIPPINE INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANTSJPIAAcademicupjpia@gmail.com
34LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCE STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONLISSAAcademiclissa.up@gmail.com
35MATHEMATICS CLUBUP Math ClubAcademicupmathclub.org@gmail.com
36MATHEMATICS MAJORS CIRCLEUPMMCAcademicupmathmajorscircle@gmail.com
37PLANNERS ORGANIZATIONUP PLANOAcademicupplanoinfo@gmail.com
38POLITICAL SOCIETYUP POLSCiAcademicuppoliticalsociety@gmail.com
39RADIO CIRCLERCAcademicupradiocircle@gmail.com
40SAMAHAN NG MGA MAG-AARAL SA KOMUNIKASYONSAMASKOMAcademicupsamaskom1@gmail.com
41SAMAHAN TUNGO SA SA PROGRESIBONG ADMINISTRASYONUP STPAAcademicupstpa1988@gmail.com
42SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS MAJORS ADVOCATING RESPONSIBLE TEACHINGSMMARTAcademicupsmmart@gmail.com
43SOCIETY FOR HOTEL AND RESTAURANT PROGRESSUP SHARPAcademicupsharp.diliman@gmail.com
44SOCIETY OF INDUSTRIAL DESIGNERSUPSIDEAcademicupside.upd@gmail.com
45SPACETUPSAcademictheupspace@gmail.com
46SPEECH COMMUNICATION ASSOCIATIONSPECAAcademicgo.speca@gmail.com
47STATISTICAL SOCIETYStatSocAcademicupstatisticalsociety@gmail.com
48TOURISM MANAGEMENT SOCIETYUP TMSAcademicupd.tms@gmail.com
49UNION OF JOURNALISTS OF THE PHILIPPINESUJP-UPAcademicujpupdiliman@gmail.com
50UNITED ARCHITECTS OF THE PHILIPPINES STUDENT AUXILARYUAPSA-UPDAcademicuapsa.upd@gmail.com
51VARIATESUPVAcademicvariatesup@gmail.com
52NAGKAKAISANG ISKOLAR PARA SA PAMANTASAN AT SAMBAYANANKAISA UPAlliancekaisa.public@gmail.com
53SANLAHISanlahi AllianceAlliancesanlahialliance.up@gmail.com
54STUDENT ALLIANCE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF DEMOCRATIC RIGHTS IN UPSTAND UPAlliance1996standupdiliman@gmail.com
55ALAY SINING FINE ARTSASG FACause-Orientedalaysiningfa@gmail.com
56ALLIANCE OF ADVOCATES FOR THE GENERAL WELFARE OF ANIMALSALAGACause-Orientedalaga.updiliman@gmail.com
57ARCHONSN/ACause-Orientedup.archons@gmail.com
58BABAYLANUP BabaylanCause-Orientedup_babaylan@yahoo.com
59BIKE SHAREUPBSCause-Orientedupbikeshare@gmail.com
60BROADCASTERS GUILDUP BroadGuildCause-Orientedupbroadcastersguild1998@gmail.com
61CHILDREN'S RIGHTS ADVOCATES LEAGUECRAdLeCause-Orientedupcradleforthekids@gmail.com
62CLUB FOR THE ENVIRONMENT AND TOURISMUP Club EcotourCause-Orientedup.ecotour@gmail.com
63COPE UpCOPE UPCause-Orientedcope.updiliman@gmail.com
64DILIMAN GOLDEN Z CLUBGolden Z ClubCause-Orientedgoldenzclub.upd@gmail.com
65ECONOMICS SOCIETYUP EcosocCause-Orientedupecosoc@gmail.com
66FRIENDS OF CAMPUS ANIMALSFOCA UPCause-Orientedup.foca@gmail.com
67Gabriela Youth - UPDGY UPDCause-Orientedgabyouthupd@gmail.com
68GREEN LEAGUEUPGLCause-Orientedgreenleagueinc@gmail.com
69HARING IBONUPHICause-Orientedharingibon.upd@gmail.com
70INTERDEPENDENT STUDENT-CENTERED ACTIVISMUP CMC ISACause-Orientedupcmcisa@gmail.com
71MARINE BIOLOGICAL SOCIETYMBSCause-Orientedupmbs93@gmail.com
72PRE-MEDICAL SOCIETYPMSCause-Orientedtheuppremedicalsociety@gmail.com
73PRESCHOOL PRACTITIONERSUP PrePCause-Orientedupprep.org@gmail.com
74RED CROSS YOUTHUP RCYCause-Orientedupredcrossyouth@gmail.com
75SPECIAL EDUCATION COUNCILUPSECCause-Orientedofficial.upsec@gmail.com
76TASK FORCE ARKIUP TFACause-Orienteduptaskforcearki.tfa@gmail.com
77TRAVEL SOCIETYUPTSCause-Orienteduptravelsociety@gmail.com
78UGNAYAN AT GALIAN NG MGA ARTISTANG TANOD NG LAHIUGATLahiCause-Orientedugatlahi@yahoo.com
79UNESCO CLUBUNESCO Club of UPDCause-Orientedunescoclubupd@gmail.com
80VOLUNTEERS FOR CHILDRENVFCCause-Orientedupvolunteersforchildren.upvfc@gmail.com
81WOMEN IN ENGINEERINGUP WiECause-Orientedupwieec@gmail.com
82CAREER ASSISTANCE PROGRAM FOR SCIENTISTSUP CAPSCommunity Servicego_francene@yahoo.com
83ENGINEERS WITHOUT BORDERS - DILIMANEWB Diliman, EWB-UPDCommunity Serviceewb.diliman@coe.upd.edu.ph
84ENKINDLEUP EnkindleCommunity Serviceupenkindle@gmail.com
85PRE MEDICAL HONOR SOCIETYUP PMHSCommunity Serviceuppremedicalhonorsociety@gmail.com
86ALPHA PHI OMEGA INTERNATIONAL COLLEGIATE SERVICE FRATERNITYAPOICSFFraternityapoicsf.upd@gmail.com
87ALPHA SIGMA FRATERNITYALPHA SIGMAFraternityalpha.sigma.fraternity.upd@gmail.com
88ARTISTS CIRCLE FRATERNITYAC, UPACFraternityupartistscircle@gmail.com
89PI SIGMA FRATERNITYPi SigmaFraternitypisigma.updiliman@gmail.com
90SCINTILLA JURISUP SJFraternityupdscintillajuris@gmail.com
91SIGMA KAPPA PI FRATERNITYEKITFraternityskp.diliman@gmail.com
92UPSILON SIGMA PHIΥΣΦFraternityupsilon.diliman@gmail.com
93AGUMANN/ARegional/Provincialup.aguman@gmail.com
94ANNA NA CAGAYANUP ANCRegional/Provincialupannacs@gmail.com
95BATANGANUP BATANGANRegional/Provincialbatangan.upd@gmail.com
96CATANDUNGANUPCatRegional/Provincialexte.upcat@gmail.com
97HARONGN/ARegional/Provincialupharong1995@gmail.com
98IBALONUP IbalonRegional/Provincialupd.ibalon@gmail.com
99KADUGONG BOL-ANONUPKBRegional/Provincialupkbdilimanchapter@gmail.com
100KALILAYANKaliRegional/Provincialkalilayan.up@gmail.com
101KALIPUNAN NG MGA ANAK NG ISABELAUP KAISA/ K1Regional/Provincialup.kaisa@yahoo.com
102KAMANGYANUPKRegional/Provincialupkamangyan@gmail.com
103KATILINGBAN SANG NAKATUNDANG KABISAYAANKASANAGRegional/Provincialupkasanag.region6@gmail.com
104KUSTURAUPKRegional/Provincialkustura.up@gmail.com
105LAKANUP LAKANRegional/Provincialuplakan@gmail.com
106LAMBAKUP LAMBAKRegional/Provincialuplambak.cvsf@gmail.com
107LAWODLAWODRegional/Provincialupdlawod@gmail.com
108NAMNAMAUPN Regional/Provincialagbiag.up.namnama@gmail.com
109ORGANIZATION OF NOVO ECIJANOSONERegional/Provincialup.one.novoecijano@gmail.com
110PALAWENOSUP PalaweñosRegional/Provincialupdpalawenos@gmail.com
111SAMBALIUP SAMBALIRegional/Provincialupsambali2017@gmail.com
112SANDIWASANDIWARegional/Provincialupsandiwa@gmail.com
113SIDLANGANN/ARegional/Provincialupsidlangan@gmail.com
114SUBOL SOCIETYUPSS Regional/Provincialsuboldiliman@gmail.com
115TANGWAYTangwayRegional/Provincialuptangway85@gmail.com
116ADVENTIST MINISTRY TO COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY STUDENTSAMiCUS-UPDReligiousupamicus@gmail.com
117BAPTIST YOUTH IMPACTBYIReligiousupbyi2018@gmail.com
118CAMPUS OUTREACH MANILACO Manila / COMReligiouscampusoutreachmnl@gmail.com
119CHRISTIAN BROTHERHOOD INTERNATIONAL CBIReligiousmaniel.soriano@gmail.com
120CHRIST'S YOUTH IN ACTIONCYAReligiouschristsyouthinaction.upd@gmail.com
121DORMITORIES CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPUP DCFReligiousupdcf.ph@gmail.com
122ELEVATEELEVATE UPReligiouselevateupdiliman@gmail.com
123ELOHISTUP ElohistReligiousupelohist@gmail.com
124EVERY NATION CAMPUS UPD (LifeBox)ENCampus UPDReligiousencampusupd@gmail.com
125STATE VARSITY CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIPSVCFReligioussvcfupdiliman@gmail.com
126STUDENT CATHOLIC ACTIONUPSCA DilimanReligiousupsca.diliman@gmail.com
127STUDENTS OF DESTINYSOD, UP SODReligiousupdsod@gmail.com
128ARTISTS CIRCLE SORORITYAC SororitySororityacsorority@gmail.com
129DELTA LAMBDA SIGMA SORORITYDLSSororityupdls1946@gmail.com
130PHI DELTA ALPHA SORORITYPDASororityupphideltaalpha@gmail.com
131PORTIA SORORITYPortiaSororitytheportiasorority@gmail.com
132SIGMA ALPHA NU SORORITYSANSororitysandiliman1980@gmail.com
133SIGMA DELTA PHI SORORITYUP SDPSororityangie.anagap17@upsigmadeltaphi.org
134SIGMA DELTA PI SORORITYSDP, EDT, EDITSororitysigmadeltapi.updiliman@gmail.com
135ADVERTISING COREAdCoreSpecial Interestupadcore@gmail.com
136AIESEC UPDAIESEC in UPDSpecial Interestaiesecupdeb@gmail.com
137ANIME MANGA ENTHUSIASTSUP AMESpecial Interestupame.execom@gmail.com
138ARIRANGUP Arirang; UP아리랑Special Interestupdarirang@gmail.com
139ASTRONOMICAL SOCIETYAstrosocSpecial Interestupastrosociety@gmail.com
140AVIATION SOCIETYAviSocSpecial Interestupavisoc.org@gmail.com
141CHINESE STUDENT ASSOCIATIONUP CSASpecial Interestupd.csa@gmail.com
142CIRCLE OF ENTREPRENEURSUPCESpecial Interestupce.diliman@gmail.com
143CONSULTING GROUPUPCGSpecial Interestinfo@upcg.org
144ESPERANTO-SOCIETOUP EsperasSpecial Interestup.esperas@gmail.com
145EURO-FILIPINO UNDERSTANDING AND RELATIONSUP EUROSpecial Interestupeuro.relations@gmail.com
146GAMING GUILDUPGGSpecial Interestupgamingguild@gmail.com
147GRAPHIC ARTS IN LITERATUREUP GRAILSpecial Interestgraphicartsinliterature@gmail.com
148GRAPHIC ILLUSTRATION COLLABORATEUP GRAPHIC, GraphicSpecial Interestupgrphc@gmail.com
149GUILDER ANNUALUPGASpecial Interestupd.guilderannual@gmail.com
150HOBBY GAMERS CIRCLEUP HGCSpecial Interestuphgc1@gmail.com
151IRISn/aSpecial Interestupiris.org@gmail.com
152JUNIOR MARKETING ASSOCIATIONUP JMASpecial Interestexecomm@upjma.com
153LEAGUE OF ADVOCATES FOR INNOVATION AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTYLIPAd! Special Interestsrsantiago1@up.edu.ph
154LIKHA SA RAMDAM AT ISIP NG KABATAANLIRIKASpecial Interestuplirikaofficial@gmail.com
155MAROON FMMFMSpecial Interestmfmmarketeam@gmail.com
156MODEL UNITED NATIONSMUNUPDSpecial Interestmodelunupdiliman@gmail.com
157MUSIC CIRCLEUPMCSpecial Interesttheupmusiccircle@gmail.com
158MUSLIM STUDENTS ASSOCIATIONUP MSA, MSASpecial Interestup.muslimsa@gmail.com
159PINTINIGN/ASpecial Interestuppintinig@gmail.com
160PRACTICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP AND SERVICE - NCPAGPALS-NCPAGSpecial Interestupdpalsncpag@gmail.com
161SOCIETY OF STUDENTS FOR KOREAN POPULAR CULTUREHallyUPSpecial Interesthallyup.official@gmail.com
162TABLETOPTABLETOPSpecial Interestuptabletop@gmail.com
163THAI HERITAGE APPRECIATION INITIATIVEUP THAISpecial Interestupdthai@gmail.com
164TOMO-KAI, PHILIPPINES-JAPAN FRIENDSHIP CLUBUP TKSpecial Interestuptomokai@gmail.com
165BADMINTON ASSOCIATION IN DILIMANBadAssSports and Recreationupbadass@gmail.com
166BRIDGE CLUBUPBC, UPtrickSports and Recreationupbcofficial@gmail.com
167DANCE SPORT SOCIETYUP DSSSports and Recreationupdancesportsociety@gmail.com
168DILIMAN ULTIMATE ORGANIZATIONDUOSports and Recreationup.duo09@gmail.com
169DRAGONBOAT TEAMUPDTSports and Recreationdragonboatup@gmail.com
170FLAG FOOTBALL CLUBUPFFCSports and Recreationupflagfootballclub@gmail.com
171GOAL UPGOAL UPSports and Recreationgoal.upd@gmail.com
172GRIP UP SPORT CLIMBING ASSOCIATIONGRIP UPSports and Recreationgripupsca@gmail.com
173JUDO CLUBUP Judo Club, UPJCSports and Recreationupdjudoclub@gmail.com
174MOUNTAINEERSUPMSports and Recreationinfo@upmountaineers.org
175OUTDOOR RECREATION GROUPUP ORGSports and Recreationup.outdoor.recreation.group@gmail.com
176SWIMMING ENTHUSIASTS' ASSOCIATIONSEA UPSports and Recreationsea.upd@gmail.com
177TENNIS UPTennis SocietySports and Recreationtennisup.official@gmail.com
178VOLLEYBALL CLUBUPVCSports and Recreationupvc.1819@gmail.com
179WEIGHTLIFTING CLUBUPWCSports and Recreationupweightliftingclub@gmail.com
180WOMENS BASKETBALL CLUBUP BOLERASports and Recreationbolera.up@gmail.com